All information you need
to buy your Minnesota Twins tickets

Minnesota Twins Tickets

Minnesota Twins Tickets

Foundation: 1901
City: Washington (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Minnesota Twins, founded in 1901 in Washington (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 121 Minnesota Twins upcoming events in our database in venues such as Fenway Park, Target Field, Comerica Park, T-Mobile Park or Yankee Stadium.

Upcoming events
Aug
10
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 10 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
11
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 11 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
12
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 12 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
13
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 13 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
18
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 18 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
19
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 19 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
21
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 21 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
22
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 22 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
02
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 02 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
03
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 03 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
05
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 05 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
06
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 06 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
11
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 11 September 2020
Tickets information
Apr
05
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
01
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 01 May 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
06
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 06 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
24
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 24 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
08
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 08 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
09
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 09 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
10
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 10 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
21
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 21 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
17
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 17 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
18
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 18 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
26
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 26 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
09
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 09 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
19
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 19 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
26
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 26 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Minnesota Twins's social media, here are Minnesota Twins's Facebook page, Minnesota Twins's Twitter account, Minnesota Twins's Instagram, Minnesota Twins's Snapchat, Minnesota Twins's YouTube channel, and Minnesota Twins's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Minnesota Twins.

Next venues

We have 121 Minnesota Twins upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Fenway Park, Target Field, Comerica Park, T-Mobile Park, Yankee Stadium, Rogers Centre and Wrigley Field.