All information you need
to buy your Target Field tickets

Target Field Tickets

Target Field Tickets

Venue: Target Field
Inauguration date: 2010
Capacity: 39,504
City: Minneapolis (
USA)
Address: 1 Twins Way, Minneapolis
48 upcoming events at Target Field on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Target Field (Minneapolis, USA). This venue can host up to 39,504 people and was inaugurated in 2010, 11 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 48 upcoming events at Target Field in our database with artists such as Minnesota Twins, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Chicago White Sox, Detroit Tigers.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Target Field. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Target Field.
Upcoming Events
Jun
21
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 21 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Guns N' Roses 2021 Tour
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
26
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 26 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
09
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 09 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
The Hella Mega Tour: Green Day - Fall Out Boy - Weezer
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Target Field's social media, here are Target Field's Facebook page, and Target Field's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Target Field.

Next artists