All information you need
to buy your Folies Bergere tickets

Folies Bergere Tickets

Folies Bergere Tickets

Venue: Folies Bergere
Inauguration date: 1869
Capacity: 1,700
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 32, rue Richer, Paris, France
126 upcoming events at Folies Bergere on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Folies Bergere (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,700 people and was inaugurated in 1869, 151 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 126 upcoming events at Folies Bergere in our database with artists such as Eric Antoine, Francis Cabrel, Cauet, Alex Lutz, Jeremy Ferrari.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Folies Bergere. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Folies Bergere.
Upcoming Events
Dec
03
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 03 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
05
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 05 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
06
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 06 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
10
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 10 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
11
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 11 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
12
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
12
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
13
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 13 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
13
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 13 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
14
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Mon 14 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
15
Cauet
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 15 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
17
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
17
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
17
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
18
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
18
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
18
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
19
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 19 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
19
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 19 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
19
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 19 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
20
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 20 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
21
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Mon 21 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
22
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 22 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
23
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
23
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
23
Francis Cabrel
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
24
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 24 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
25
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 25 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
25
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 25 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
26
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
26
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
27
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 27 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
30
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 30 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
30
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 30 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
31
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 31 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
01
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 01 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
02
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 02 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
02
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 02 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
03
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 03 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
06
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 06 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
07
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 07 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
07
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 07 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
08
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 08 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
08
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 08 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
09
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
09
Alex Lutz
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
10
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 10 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
14
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 14 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
15
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
16
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
17
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 17 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
20
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 20 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
21
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 21 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
22
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 22 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
23
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 23 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
24
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 24 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
27
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 27 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
28
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 28 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
29
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 29 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
30
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 30 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
31
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 31 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
03
Pierre Lapointe
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 03 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
05
Sasha Velour
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 05 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
06
Sasha Velour 'Smoke and Mirrors'
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 06 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
Dita Von Teese
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
26
Dita Von Teese
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 26 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
27
Dita Von Teese
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
16
Danceperados Of Ireland
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 16 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
26
Jarry
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 26 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
27
Jarry
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 March 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Jeanne Mas
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Jeanne Mas
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
10
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 10 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
10
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 10 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
Jeremy Ferrari
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
Momix - Alice
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
22
Ben Mazué
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Mon 22 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
23
Ben Mazué
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 23 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Ben Mazué
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Elie Semoun et Ses Monstres
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Elie Semoun Et Ses Monstres
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
28
Elie Semoun Et Ses Monstres
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 28 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
02
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 02 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
03
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 03 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
05
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 05 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
10
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 10 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
12
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 12 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
17
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 17 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
19
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 19 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
22
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 22 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
23
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 23 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
26
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 26 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
29
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 29 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
30
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 30 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
31
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 31 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
02
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 02 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
06
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 06 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
07
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 07 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
08
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 08 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
09
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 09 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
13
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 13 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
14
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 14 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
15
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
16
Eric Antoine
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 16 January 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Folies Bergere's social media, here are Folies Bergere's Facebook page, and Folies Bergere's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Folies Bergere.

Next artists

We have 126 Folies Bergere upcoming events in our database, here are some upcoming artists: Eric Antoine, Francis Cabrel, Cauet, Alex Lutz, Jeremy Ferrari, Pierre Lapointe, Sasha Velour, Dita Von Teese, Danceperados Of Ireland, Jarry, Jeanne Mas, Ben Mazué and Elie Semoun.