All information you need
to buy your Folies Bergere tickets

Folies Bergere Tickets

Folies Bergere Tickets

Venue: Folies Bergere
Inauguration date: 1869
Capacity: 1,700
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 32, rue Richer, Paris, France
29 upcoming events at Folies Bergere on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Folies Bergere (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,700 people and was inaugurated in 1869, 155 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 29 upcoming events at Folies Bergere in our database with artists such as Drag Race France, Loic Nottet, Coeur de Pirate, Rock Symphony Voices, Pablo Mira.

Upcoming Events
Sep
14
Drag Race France
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Drag Race France Live Saison 3
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Drag Race France Live Saison 3
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
Drag Race France Live Saison 3
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Drag Race France Live Saison 3
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Drag Race France Live Saison 3
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Loic Nottet
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Coeur de Pirate
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Coeur de Pirate
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Rock Symphony Voices
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Dec
26
Pablo Mira
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 26 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
27
Pablo Mira
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 27 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
27
Bluey le spectacle
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 27 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
28
Pablo Mira - Passé Simple
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 28 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
29
Pablo Mira
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 29 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
31
Pablo Mira
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 31 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
31
Bluey le spectacle
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 31 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
31
Festival Mondial de la Magie
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 31 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Festival Mondial de la Magie
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
02
Festival Mondial de la Magie
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 02 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
06
Thibault Cauvin
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 06 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
07
Waxx
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Fri 07 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Waxx
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
13
Starmusical
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 13 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
17
Michael Gregorio
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Mon 17 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
25
Alain Chamfort
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Tue 25 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
26
Jenifer
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Wed 26 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
27
Jenifer
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Thu 27 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
06
Lords of the Sound
Folies Bergere
Paris (
France)
Sun 06 April 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Folies Bergere's social media, here are Folies Bergere's Facebook page, and Folies Bergere's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Folies Bergere.

Next artists