All information you need
to buy your Zenith Pau tickets

Zenith Pau Tickets

Zenith Pau Tickets

Venue: Zenith Pau
Inauguration date: 1992
Capacity: 7,500
City: Pau (
France)
Address: rue Suzanne Bacarisse, Pau, France
39 upcoming events at Zenith Pau on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Zenith Pau (Pau, France). This venue can host up to 7,500 people and was inaugurated in 1992, 30 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 39 upcoming events at Zenith Pau in our database with artists such as Sexion D'Assaut, Bernard Lavilliers, Vitaa, Slimane, Garou.

Upcoming Events
May
28
Sexion D'assaut
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 28 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Bernard Lavilliers
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Garou
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
The Dire Straits Experience
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Alban Ivanov
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Miraculous
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Les Bodin's
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
23
Les Bodin's
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 23 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Bun Hay Mean
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
02
Haroun
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 02 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Clara Luciani
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Angele
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Jeremy Ferrari
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Tanguy Pastureau
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Dutronc et Dutronc
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
04
Casse Noisette
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 04 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Boris - Samantha Fox - Michael Jones - Leee John -
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Amir
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
15
Dadju
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 15 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Carmina Burana
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
14
Queen Symphonic
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
19
Redouane Bougheraba
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 19 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
20
Michael Gregorio
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 20 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Claudio Capeo
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
22
Goldmen
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 22 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
25
Casse Noisette
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 25 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
29
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 29 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
10
Véronic DiCaire
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 10 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
19
Aldebert
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 19 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Irish Celtic 'le Chemin Des Légendes'
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
11
Kev Adams
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sat 11 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Noelle Perna
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Stars 80 - Encore !
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Florence Foresti
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
04
Celtic Legends
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Tue 04 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
13
Messmer
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 13 April 2023
Tickets information
Oct
22
Black M
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Sun 22 October 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Zenith Pau's social media, here are Zenith Pau's Facebook page, Zenith Pau's Twitter account, Zenith Pau's Instagram, and Zenith Pau's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Zenith Pau.

Next artists