All information you need
to buy your The Weeknd tickets

The Weeknd Tickets

The Weeknd Tickets

Birthdate: 16 February 1990
Birthplace: Toronto (
Canada)

On this page you will find upcoming s with The Weeknd, artist who was born on 16 February 1990 in Toronto (Canada). Choose below the that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 73 The Weeknd upcoming s in our database in venues such as Rogers Arena, Xcel Energy Center, United Center, Scotiabank Arena or Centre Bell.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
11
The Weeknd
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Thu 11 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
12
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Fri 12 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
22
The Weeknd
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul (
USA)
Mon 22 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
24
The Weeknd
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 24 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
29
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 29 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
30
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 30 June 2020
Tickets information
Jul
02
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 02 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
13
The Weeknd with Sabrina Claudio - Don Toliver
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Mon 13 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
18
The Weeknd with special guest Sabrina Claudio
American Airlines Arena
Miami (
USA)
Sat 18 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
19
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
American Airlines Arena
Miami (
USA)
Sun 19 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
23
The Weeknd
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans (
USA)
Thu 23 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
25
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Sat 25 July 2020
Tickets information
Aug
14
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 14 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
15
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 15 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
16
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 16 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
25
The Weeknd
Enterprise Center
St Louis (
USA)
Tue 25 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
03
The Weeknd with special guests Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 03 September 2020
Tickets information
Oct
11
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 11 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
12
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 12 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
13
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 13 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
15
The Weeknd
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
16
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
16
The Weeknd
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
18
The Weeknd
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sun 18 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
23
The Weeknd
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Fri 23 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
23
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
26
The Weeknd
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Mon 26 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
27
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 27 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
29
The Weeknd
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 29 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
31
The Weeknd
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Sat 31 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
01
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
O2 Arena Prague
Prague (
Czech Republic)
Sun 01 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
03
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 03 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
04
The Weeknd
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Wed 04 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
08
The Weeknd
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 08 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
09
The Weeknd
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Mon 09 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
11
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Wed 11 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
12
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Thu 12 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
13
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Fri 13 November 2020
Tickets information
Jun
12
The Weeknd - Sabrina Claudio - Don Toliver
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
The Weeknd - Sabrina Claudio - Don Toliver
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
The Weeknd - Sabrina Claudio - Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
The Weeknd
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
The Weeknd
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
The Weeknd
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
15
The Weeknd
American Airlines Arena
Miami (
USA)
Thu 15 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
The Weeknd
American Airlines Arena
Miami (
USA)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
The Weeknd
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
The Weeknd
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
The Weeknd
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
The Weeknd
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
The Weeknd - Sabrina Claudio - Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
The Weeknd
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
04
The Weeknd
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Mon 04 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
11
The Weeknd
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Mon 11 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
The Weeknd
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
19
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 19 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
The Weeknd
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
The Weeknd
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
24
The Weeknd
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
25
The Weeknd
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 25 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
29
The Weeknd
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
30
The Weeknd
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
31
The Weeknd
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 31 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
03
The Weeknd
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
The Weeknd
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
08
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
O2 Arena Prague
Prague (
Czech Republic)
Mon 08 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
The Weeknd
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
The Weeknd
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in The Weeknd's social media, here are The Weeknd's Facebook page, The Weeknd's Twitter account, The Weeknd's Instagram, The Weeknd's Snapchat, The Weeknd's YouTube channel, The Weeknd's Spotify, The Weeknd's Deezer, and The Weeknd's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by The Weeknd.

Next venues
Some Other Artists