All information you need
to buy your Bataclan tickets

Bataclan Tickets

Bataclan Tickets

Venue: Bataclan
Inauguration date: 1865
Capacity: 1,498
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 50 Boulevard Voltaire 75011 Paris, Paris, France
42 upcoming events at Bataclan on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Bataclan (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,498 people and was inaugurated in 1865, 157 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 42 upcoming events at Bataclan in our database with artists such as Kevin Morby, Peter Hook and The Light, Ligabue, Nada Surf, Macy Gray.

Upcoming Events
May
24
Kevin Morby
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Peter Hook and The Light
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Ligabue
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Nada Surf
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Macy Gray
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Action Bronson - The Alchemist
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Black Uhuru
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Trippie Redd
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
Trippie Redd
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Tones and I
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Alpha Blondy - The Solar System
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
11
Steel Panther
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Mon 11 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
14
Eladio Carrion
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 14 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Jxdn
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
Teyana Taylor
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Clairo
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Alvaro Soler
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Eskimo Callboy
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
13
Anthrax
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 13 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Angel Olsen
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
The Driver Era
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Papooz
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
The Neighbourhood
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
23
Milky Chance
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 23 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Ligabue
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Tove Lo
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
11
Samantha Fish
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 11 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Half Moon Run
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
15
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Tue 15 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Skip The Use
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Isha
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
Little Simz
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Clutch
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
11
Viagra Boys
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sun 11 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Masego
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
17
Alcest
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 17 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
18
Accept
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Wed 18 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Daniel Sloss
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
01
Karnivool
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Wed 01 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Blackberry Smoke
Bataclan
Paris (
France)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Bataclan's social media, here are Bataclan's Facebook page, Bataclan's Twitter account, Bataclan's Instagram, and Bataclan's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Bataclan.

Next artists