All information you need
to buy your Queen Extravaganza tickets

Queen Extravaganza Tickets

Queen Extravaganza Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Queen Extravaganza. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 32 Queen Extravaganza upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as The Forum Bath, Brighton Centre, Bournemouth International Centre, New Theatre Oxford or Plymouth Pavilions.

Upcoming concerts
Jan
29
Queen Extravaganza
The Forum Bath
Bath (
United Kingdom)
Wed 29 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
31
Queen Extravaganza
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 31 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Queen Extravaganza
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
03
Queen Extravaganza
New Theatre Oxford
Oxford (
United Kingdom)
Mon 03 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
04
Queen Extravaganza
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth (
United Kingdom)
Tue 04 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
07
Queen Extravaganza
Bonus Arena Hull
Hull (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Queen Extravaganza
Royal Concert Hall Notts
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
13
Queen Extravaganza
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 13 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
15
Queen Extravaganza
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
17
Queen Extravaganza
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 17 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
18
Queen Extravaganza
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
19
Queen Extravaganza
Blackpool Opera House
Blackpool (
United Kingdom)
Wed 19 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
Queen Extravaganza
3Olympia Theatre
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
24
Queen Extravaganza
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Mon 24 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
25
Queen Extravaganza
Swansea Arena
Swansea (
United Kingdom)
Tue 25 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
28
Queen Extravaganza
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
01
Queen Extravaganza
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
06
Queen Extravaganza
La Seine Musicale
Paris (
France)
Thu 06 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
08
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith Limoges
Limoges (
France)
Sat 08 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
11
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Tue 11 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
12
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith Strasbourg
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 12 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
14
Queen Extravaganza
Micropolis
Besancon (
France)
Fri 14 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
16
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Sun 16 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
18
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Tue 18 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
19
Queen Extravaganza
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Wed 19 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
21
Queen Extravaganza
Arena Futuroscope
Chasseneuil Du Poitou (
France)
Fri 21 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
22
Queen extravaganza
Palais Des Congres De Tours
Tours (
France)
Sat 22 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
23
Queen Extravaganza
Den Atelier
Luxembourg (
Luxembourg)
Sun 23 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
25
Queen Extravaganza
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 25 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
26
Queen Extravaganza
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Wed 26 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
27
Queen Extravaganza
Arcadium
Annecy (
France)
Thu 27 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
03
Queen Extravaganza
013
Tilburg (
Netherlands)
Thu 03 April 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Queen Extravaganza's social media, here are Queen Extravaganza's Facebook page, Queen Extravaganza's Twitter account, Queen Extravaganza's YouTube channel, Queen Extravaganza's Spotify, and Queen Extravaganza's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Queen Extravaganza.

Next venues