All information you need
to buy your Kreator tickets

Kreator Tickets

Kreator Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Kreator. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 22 Kreator upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as House of Blues Las Vegas, History, Mtelus, House of Blues Boston or The Fillmore Silver Spring.

Upcoming concerts
Sep
13
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
House of Blues Las Vegas
Las Vegas (
USA)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
History
Toronto (
Canada)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
Mtelus
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Testament - Kreator
House of Blues Boston
Boston (
USA)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring (
USA)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
Hard Rock Live Orlando
Orlando (
USA)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
Fillmore Auditorium Denver
Denver (
USA)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Testament - Kreator - Possessed
The Van Buren
Phoenix (
USA)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Anthrax - Kreator
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Anthrax - Kreator - Co-headline
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
25
Anthrax - Kreator - Testament
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 25 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Anthrax - Kreator - Co-headine
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Kreator - Anthrax
Zenith Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Kreator & Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Düsseldorf (
Germany)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
Kreator - Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Zenith München
München (
Germany)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Anthrax - Kreator
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Kreator - Anthrax - Testament
Halle 622
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Anthrax - Kreator
Alcatraz Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Kreator & Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Kreator - Anthrax
Uber Eats Music Hall
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
13
Kreator & Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Jahrhunderthalle
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Fri 13 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Kreator - Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Edel Optics Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Kreator's social media, here are Kreator's Facebook page, Kreator's Twitter account, Kreator's Instagram, Kreator's YouTube channel, Kreator's Spotify, and Kreator's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Kreator.

Next venues
Some Other Artists