All information you need
to buy your O2 Ritz Manchester tickets

O2 Ritz Manchester Tickets

O2 Ritz Manchester Tickets

Venue: O2 Ritz Manchester
Inauguration date: 1927
Capacity: 1,500
City: Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Address: Whitworth Street West, Manchester, United Kingdom
60 upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester (Manchester, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 1,500 people and was inaugurated in 1927, 97 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 60 upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester in our database with artists such as Alvvays, Dylan Gossett, Underoath, Body Count, Antarctic Monkeys.

Upcoming Events
Jun
23
Alvvays
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
24
Dylan Gossett - The Somewhere Between Tour 2024
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 24 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
27
Underoath
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
01
Body Count Ft. Ice-t
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 01 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
06
Antarctic Monkeys
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
17
Alkaline Trio
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 17 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
20
Drake Milligan
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Alkaline Trio
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
20
Rise Against
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 20 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
27
Russell Dickerson
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 27 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
04
K-Trap
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
05
Megan Moroney
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
09
Ski Mask The Slump God
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Chappell Roan
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
The Southmartins
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
16
Northlane
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 16 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
The Dead Daisies
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Earl Sweatshirt
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
Boston Manor
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Haken
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Monster Magnet
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Senses Fail - Saves The Day
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Meekz
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
The Dandy Warhols - The Black Angels
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Mr Joe Jackson Presents: Two Rounds Of Racket Tour
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Tom Meighan
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
07
Jxdn - When The Music Stops Tour
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 07 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Imminence
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Max Cooper
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
New Model Army
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
The Ghost Inside
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Raf Saperra
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Aston Merrygold
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
Fu Manchu
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Los Bitchos
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Sam Tompkins
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Kamelot
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
The Orb - Ozric Tentacles
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Artemas
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
The Marias
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
They Might Be Giants
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
English Teacher
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
The Wailers
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Don't Stop Queen Now
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
Fit For An Autopsy - Sylosis
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Massive Wagons
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Smash Into Pieces
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
The Slow Readers Club
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Alabama 3
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in O2 Ritz Manchester's social media, here are O2 Ritz Manchester's Facebook page, O2 Ritz Manchester's Twitter account, O2 Ritz Manchester's Instagram, and O2 Ritz Manchester's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by O2 Ritz Manchester.

Next artists