All information you need
to buy your O2 Ritz Manchester tickets

O2 Ritz Manchester Tickets

O2 Ritz Manchester Tickets

Venue: O2 Ritz Manchester
Inauguration date: 1927
Capacity: 1,500
City: Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Address: Whitworth Street West, Manchester, United Kingdom
79 upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester (Manchester, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 1,500 people and was inaugurated in 1927, 95 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 79 upcoming events at O2 Ritz Manchester in our database with artists such as Flogging Molly, Dope Lemon, Role Model, Gloryhammer, Laura Mvula.

Upcoming Events
Aug
16
Flogging Molly
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 16 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
Federation The 20th Anniversary
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Dope Lemon
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Role Model - Tourx 2022 World Tour
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
Gloryhammer
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Laura Mvula
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
100 Gecs
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Jeremy Loops
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Mudhoney
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Dance Gavin Dance
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
The Sherlocks
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
12
Rakim
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 12 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Aminé
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Starsailor
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Manchester Orchestra
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Ash
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
SAINt JHN
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Soccer Mommy
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Rema
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
The Subways
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
Xavier Rudd
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Parcels
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Digga D
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
The Enemy
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
The Enemy
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
04
Lucky Daye
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 04 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Don't Stop Queen Now
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
The Lemonheads - Bass Drum Of Death
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
10
The Amity Affliction - Everyone Loves You Once You Leave Them Uk 2022
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 10 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
11
Amaranthe - Beyond The Black
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 11 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
The Driver Era
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Dinosaur Jr.
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Natalie Imbruglia
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
17
Mark Owen
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 17 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Ella Henderson
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Wage War
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Gilla Band
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Christone Kingfish Ingram
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
24
Lil Tecca
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 24 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
25
The Hunna
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 25 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
26
Ali Gatie
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Skid Row - The Gang's All Here Tour 2022
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Bury Tomorrow - August Burns Red
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
31
The Rasmus
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 31 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
02
Sepultura
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
03
Aly and AJ - A Touch Of The Beat Tour
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Pip Millett
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
Julia Jacklin
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Set It Off
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Kiefer Sutherland Chasing The Rain Tour
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Tim Burgess
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Beach Bunny
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
14
Kevin Bloody Wilson
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
15
SOHN
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
16
Red Rum Club
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 16 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Wet Leg
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
20
Nina Nesbitt
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
21
Ezra Furman
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Mother Mother
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Sabrina Claudio
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Amorphis - Eluveitie
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Yard Act
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
29
Poppy
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
The Reytons
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
New Model Army
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
08
Billy Strings
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 08 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
13
Thy Art Is Murder
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 13 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Pusha T
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
27
Black Flag
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
04
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 04 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
09
Leprous
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
11
Katatonia - Solstafir
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
17
Black Star Riders
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Avatar
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Ice Nine Kills
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
Alex G
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Ziggy Alberts
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
08
Rakim
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 08 June 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in O2 Ritz Manchester's social media, here are O2 Ritz Manchester's Facebook page, O2 Ritz Manchester's Twitter account, O2 Ritz Manchester's Instagram, and O2 Ritz Manchester's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by O2 Ritz Manchester.

Next artists