All information you need
to buy your Paradiso tickets

Paradiso Tickets

Paradiso Tickets

Venue: Paradiso
Inauguration date: 1968
City: Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Address: Weteringschans 6-8, Amsterdam, Netherlands
73 upcoming events at Paradiso on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Paradiso (Amsterdam, Netherlands). This venue was inaugurated in 1968, 54 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 73 upcoming events at Paradiso in our database with artists such as Coeur de Pirate, Charlie Winston, Mother Mother, Duckwrth, Madison Cunningham.

Upcoming Events
Dec
04
Coeur De Pirate
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 04 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
06
Charlie Winston
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 06 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
07
Mother Mother
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 07 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Duckwrth
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Madison Cunningham
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Viagra Boys
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
The Analogues
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
11
Duckwrth
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 11 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
11
Young Gun Silver Fox
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 11 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
12
Pusha T
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 12 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
13
Nada Surf
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 13 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Selah Sue
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
15
De Dijk
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 15 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
De Dijk
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
17
De Dijk
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 17 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
18
De Dijk
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 18 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
30
Snelle
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 30 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
16
Loyle Carner
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 16 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
17
Loyle Carner
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 17 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
18
Loyle Carner
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 18 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Big Joanie
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
23
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 23 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
24
Kimbra - Tommy Raps
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 24 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
25
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 25 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
01
Palaye Royale
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 01 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
06
Weyes Blood
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 06 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
08
Candy Dulfer
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 08 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
09
Hoodie Allen
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
13
Headie One
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 13 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
14
The Murder Capital
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 14 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
15
Ezra Collective
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 15 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
19
The Black Angels
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 19 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
20
Ville Valo
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 20 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
21
Young Fathers
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 21 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
D-Block Europe
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Caroline Polachek
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
01
Black Belt Eagle Scout
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 01 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
01
The Vamps
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 01 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
02
Gaz Coombes
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 02 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
04
The Backseat Lovers
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 04 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Harouna Samake
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
10
Somebody's Child
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 10 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
11
Death Cab For Cutie - Slow Pulp
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 11 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Lauren Ruth Ward
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Beabadoobee
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
The Cat Empire
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
The Cat Empire
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
19
Sylvie Kreusch
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 19 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
20
Dry Cleaning
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 20 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
22
Easy Life
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 22 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
The Jordan
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
25
Alex G
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 25 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
27
Franc Moody
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 27 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Kim Churchill
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
We Are Scientists
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Altin Gun
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
01
The Slow Readers Club
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 01 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
05
Billy Nomates
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 05 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
09
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 09 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
13
Joesef
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 13 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Yo La Tengo
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Girli
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
The Mission - Wires and Lights
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
22
Amistat
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 22 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
23
The Haunted Youth
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 23 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
25
Bill Callahan
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 25 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
Lankum
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Thylacine
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
08
Charlie Cunningham
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 08 May 2023
Tickets information
May
28
Fatoumata Diawara
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 28 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
04
The Chats
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 04 June 2023
Tickets information
Oct
02
Cory Wong
Paradiso
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 02 October 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Paradiso's social media, here are Paradiso's Facebook page, Paradiso's Twitter account, Paradiso's Instagram, and Paradiso's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Paradiso.

Next artists