All information you need
to buy your Celine Dion tickets

Celine Dion Tickets

Celine Dion Tickets

Birthdate: 30 March 1968
Birthplace: Charlemagne (
Canada)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Celine Dion, artist who was born on 30 March 1968 in Charlemagne (Canada). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 49 Celine Dion upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Paris La Defense Arena, Waldbühne, Royal Arena, Manchester Arena or Birmingham Arena.

Upcoming concerts
Jul
22
Céline Dion
Waldbühne
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 22 July 2020
Tickets information
Nov
16
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Mon 16 November 2020
Tickets information
Mar
19
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
20
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Sat 20 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
23
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Tue 23 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
24
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Wed 24 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
26
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Fri 26 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
27
Celine Dion
Paris La Defense Arena
Nanterre (
France)
Sat 27 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
30
Celine Dion
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Tue 30 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Celine Dion
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
05
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Celine Dion
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Celine Dion
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
19
Celine Dion
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 19 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
19
Celine Dion
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 19 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Celine Dion
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Celine Dion
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Celine Dion
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Celine Dion
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
26
Celine Dion
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Mon 26 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
Celine Dion
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Celine Dion
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Celine Dion
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna (
Austria)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
24
Celine Dion
O2 Arena Prague
Prague (
Czech Republic)
Mon 24 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Celine Dion
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Celine Dion
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Celine Dion
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Celine Dion
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Celine Dion - 2020 Courage Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
07
Celine Dion - 2020 Courage Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 07 June 2021
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Festival des Vieilles Charrues 2020
Carhaix-Plouguer
Carhaix-Plouguer (
France)
16 July to 19 July 2020
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Celine Dion's social media, here are Celine Dion's Facebook page, Celine Dion's Twitter account, Celine Dion's Instagram, Celine Dion's YouTube channel, Celine Dion's Spotify, Celine Dion's Deezer, and Celine Dion's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Celine Dion.

Next venues
Some Other Artists