All information you need
to buy your Olympia Montreal tickets

Olympia Montreal Tickets

Olympia Montreal Tickets

Venue: Olympia Montreal
Inauguration date: 1925
Capacity: 2,600
City: Montreal (
Canada)
Address: 1004 Rue Sainte-Catherine E, Montréal, QC H2L 2G2, Canada
43 upcoming events at Olympia Montreal on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Olympia Montreal (Montreal, Canada). This venue can host up to 2,600 people and was inaugurated in 1925, 97 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 43 upcoming events at Olympia Montreal in our database with artists such as Isaiah Rashad, Jeremy Ferrari, Mariana Mazza, Atif Aslam, Francois Bellefeuille.

Upcoming Events
May
22
Isaiah Rashad
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Jeremy Ferrari
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Mariana Mazza
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
May
27
Mariana Mazza
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 27 May 2022
Tickets information
May
29
Atif Aslam
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 29 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Francois Bellefeuille
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Half Moon Run
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
Dinos
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Louis-Jose Houde
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
Still Woozy with Wallice - If This Isn't Nice Tour
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
Louis-Jose Houde
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
Rachid Badouri
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Rachid Badouri
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Rachid Badouri
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Rachid Badouri
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
20
Rachid Badouri
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Mon 20 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Louis-Jose Houde
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Louis-Jose Houde
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Marillion
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Half Moon Run
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Half Moon Run
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
Silvestre Dangond - 2022 Tour
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
20
Shinedown
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 20 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
Violet Chachki - A Lot More Me
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
24
Mustapha El Atrassi
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 24 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
25
Clairo
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Mon 25 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Koffee
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
Celeste Barber
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
29
The Shins
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Mon 29 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
Carlos Vives... Después De Todo Vives
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Lewis Ofman
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Louis-Jose Houde
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Zucchero
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Bonobo - Fragments Live Tour
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Mariana Mazza
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Mariana Mazza
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Silverstein - The Amity Affliction
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Sam Breton
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Sam Breton
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
Sam Breton
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Messmer
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Sam Breton
Olympia Montreal
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Olympia Montreal's social media, here are Olympia Montreal's Facebook page, Olympia Montreal's Twitter account, Olympia Montreal's Instagram, and Olympia Montreal's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Olympia Montreal.

Next artists