All information you need
to buy your O2 Academy Leeds tickets

O2 Academy Leeds Tickets

O2 Academy Leeds Tickets

Venue: O2 Academy Leeds
Inauguration date: 1885
Capacity: 2,700
City: Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Address: 55 Cookridge Street, Leeds
35 upcoming events at O2 Academy Leeds on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at O2 Academy Leeds (Leeds, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 2,700 people and was inaugurated in 1885, 139 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 35 upcoming events at O2 Academy Leeds in our database with artists such as Mr. Big, Living Colour, Alkaline Trio, The Vamps, The Last Dinner Party.

Upcoming Events
Jul
22
Mr. Big - Living Colour
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 22 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
27
Alkaline Trio
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 July 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
The Vamps
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
The Last Dinner Party
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
28
The Struts - Barns Courtney
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 28 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Meekz
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Tom Meighan
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
The Enemy
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
The Wedding Present
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
Ben Howard
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Public Service Broadcasting
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Soft Play
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
The Libertines
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Gavin DeGraw
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Still Woozy
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
The Saw Doctors
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Rag'n'Bone Man
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Beabadoobee
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
18
Jake Bugg
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 18 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
19
The Wailers
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 19 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Confidence Man
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Remi Wolf
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Shed Seven
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
The Snuts
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Del Amitri
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
The Damned
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
12
While She Sleeps
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 12 December 2024
Tickets information
Feb
01
Antarctic Monkeys
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
09
Caribou
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 09 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
15
Myles Smith
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
23
You Me At Six
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
16
The Mary Wallopers
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
25
You Me At Six
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 25 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
26
You Me At Six
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 March 2025
Tickets information
May
02
The Flaming Lips
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 May 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in O2 Academy Leeds's social media, here are O2 Academy Leeds's Facebook page, O2 Academy Leeds's Twitter account, O2 Academy Leeds's Instagram, and O2 Academy Leeds's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by O2 Academy Leeds.

Next artists