All information you need
to buy your Patronaat tickets

Patronaat Tickets

Patronaat Tickets

Venue: Patronaat
Inauguration date: 1984
Capacity: 1,250
City: Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Address: Zijlsingel 2, Haarlem
38 upcoming events at Patronaat on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Patronaat (Haarlem, Netherlands). This venue can host up to 1,250 people and was inaugurated in 1984, 40 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 38 upcoming events at Patronaat in our database with artists such as Earth, Wind and Fire, Mushroomhead, Plini, Night Verses, Blonde Redhead.

Upcoming Events
Jul
13
Earth, Wind and Fire Experience
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
14
Mushroomhead
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 14 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Complexity Fest 2024: Plini - Night Verses - Sigh - ...
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Blonde Redhead
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
27
Born Of Osiris - Distant
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Tue 27 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
29
Nubiyan Twist
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 29 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
31
Meatbodies
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 31 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
SeeYouSpaceCowboy
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Mo Gilligan - In The Moment World Tour 2024
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Des Rocs
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Battle Beast
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Stone Foundation
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
28
Altin Gun
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 28 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Bettie Serveert
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Visions Of Atlantis - Armada Tour
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Smif-N-Wessun
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Douwe Bob
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Stoned Jesus - Mondo Drag - The Abbey
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Kabaka Pyramid
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Wies
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Unprocessed
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Mister Misery
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Gallowstreet
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Miss Montreal
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Meau
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Cavolo Nero
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Level 42
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
De Kift
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Bob Vylan
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Feuerschwanz - Orden Ogan - Dominum
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Jasper Steverlinck
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
15
The Luka State
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 15 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
22
Candy Dulfer
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 22 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
19
The Halo Effect - Pain - Bloodred Hourglass
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 19 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
26
Lenoise - Neil Young Tribute
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Sun 26 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
05
The Devil Wears Prada
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 05 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
12
Asian Dub Foundation
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Wed 12 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
13
Punk Rock Factory
Patronaat
Haarlem (
Netherlands)
Thu 13 March 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Patronaat's social media, here are Patronaat's Facebook page, Patronaat's Twitter account, Patronaat's Instagram, and Patronaat's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Patronaat.

Next artists