All information you need
to buy your Irish Celtic tickets

Irish Celtic Tickets

Irish Celtic Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Irish Celtic. Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 60 Irish Celtic upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Le Spot, Centre des Congres Agen, Casino Barriere Toulouse, Narbonne Arena or Zenith Omega Toulon.

Upcoming events
Nov
03
Irish Celtic
Le Spot
Macon (
France)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Irish Celtic
Centre des Congres Agen
Agen (
France)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Irish Celtic
Casino Barriere Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
Irish Celtic
Narbonne Arena
Narbonne (
France)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Irish Celtic
Zenith Omega Toulon
Toulon (
France)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
Irish Celtic
Ainterexpo
Bourg en Bresse (
France)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
Irish Celtic
Le Quattro
Gap (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
13
Irish Celtic
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Sat 13 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
14
Irish Celtic
Summum
Grenoble (
France)
Sun 14 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
16
Irish Celtic
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Tue 16 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
17
Irish Celtic
Scenith
Albi (
France)
Wed 17 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
22
Irish Celtic
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Mon 22 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Irish Celtic
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
25
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 25 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
28
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 28 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
30
Irish Celtic
Zenith Nancy
Maxeville (
France)
Tue 30 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
01
Irish Celtic
Les Arenes de Metz
Metz (
France)
Wed 01 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
02
Irish Celtic
Espace Dollfus Et Noack
Sausheim (
France)
Thu 02 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
03
Irish Celtic
Micropolis
Besancon (
France)
Fri 03 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Irish Celtic
Espace Pierre Bachelet - Cartonnerie
Dammarie Les Lys (
France)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
05
Irish Celtic
Palais Des Congres Futuroscope
Chasseneuil Du Poitou (
France)
Sun 05 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
07
Irish Celtic
Le Palio
Boulazac (
France)
Tue 07 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
14
Irish Celtic
Kursaal Dunkerque
Dunkerque (
France)
Tue 14 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Irish Celtic
Arena Loire
Trélazé (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Irish Celtic
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
17
Irish Celtic
Brest Arena
Brest (
France)
Fri 17 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Irish Celtic
Atlantia
La Baule-Escoublac (
France)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
19
Irish Celtic
L'Acclameur
Niort (
France)
Sun 19 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
21
Irish Celtic
Parc des Expositions La Rochelle
La Rochelle (
France)
Tue 21 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
22
Irish Celtic
Palais Des Congres Perpignan
Perpignan (
France)
Wed 22 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
31
Irish Celtic
Palais des Festivals Cannes
Cannes (
France)
Fri 31 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
01
Irish Celtic
Palais des Festivals Cannes
Cannes (
France)
Sat 01 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
16
Irish Celtic
Le Cube Troyes
Troyes (
France)
Wed 16 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
17
Irish Celtic
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Thu 17 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
18
Irish Celtic
Carre Des Docks - Docks Oceane
Le Havre (
France)
Fri 18 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
19
Irish Celtic
Elispace
Beauvais (
France)
Sat 19 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
20
Irish Celtic
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Sun 20 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
22
Irish Celtic
Zenith Rouen
Rouen (
France)
Tue 22 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
23
Irish Celtic
Le Millesium
Epernay (
France)
Wed 23 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
24
Irish Celtic
Zenith Dijon
Dijon (
France)
Thu 24 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
26
Irish Celtic
Palais D'Auron
Bourges (
France)
Sat 26 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
27
Irish Celtic
Parc des Expositions Tours
Tours (
France)
Sun 27 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
01
Irish Celtic
Gare du Midi
Biarritz (
France)
Tue 01 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
02
Irish Celtic
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Wed 02 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
04
Irish Celtic
Centre Athanor
Montlucon (
France)
Fri 04 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
05
Irish Celtic
Vendespace
Mouilleron Le Captif (
France)
Sat 05 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
06
Irish Celtic
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Sun 06 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
08
Irish Celtic
Espace Carat Angouleme
L'Isle-d'Espagnac (
France)
Tue 08 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
09
Irish Celtic
Zenith Limoges
Limoges (
France)
Wed 09 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
10
Irish Celtic
Zenith Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne (
France)
Thu 10 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
11
Irish Celtic
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Fri 11 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
12
Irish Celtic
Palais des Congres Charles Aznavour
Montélimar (
France)
Sat 12 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
12
Irish Celtic
Espace Mistral
Montélimar (
France)
Sat 12 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
13
Irish Celtic
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Sun 13 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
14
Irish Celtic
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Mon 14 March 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Irish Celtic
Halle Olympique Albertville
Albertville (
France)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Irish Celtic
Arcadium
Annecy (
France)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Irish Celtic's social media, here are Irish Celtic's Facebook page, Irish Celtic's Spotify, and Irish Celtic's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Irish Celtic.

Next venues