All information you need
to buy your The Garage tickets

The Garage Tickets

The Garage Tickets

Venue: The Garage
Inauguration date: 1993
Capacity: 600
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: 20-22 Highbury Corner, London
18 upcoming events at The Garage on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at The Garage (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 600 people and was inaugurated in 1993, 31 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 18 upcoming events at The Garage in our database with artists such as Emei, Ari Abdul, Papooz, Miranda Sex Garden, Long Distance Calling.

Upcoming Events
Apr
26
Jah Wobble's Metal Box - Rebuilt In Dub
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 26 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
28
Emei
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 28 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
30
Ari Abdul
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 30 April 2024
Tickets information
May
02
Papooz
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 02 May 2024
Tickets information
May
07
Miranda Sex Garden
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 07 May 2024
Tickets information
May
10
Long Distance Calling
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
06
La Dispute - Rooms Of The House In Celebration Of 10 Years
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
21
Charlotte Sands
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
The Gories
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
23
The Spits
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 23 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
ThxSoMch
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Suicide Commando
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
The Grogans
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Stoned Jesus
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Koe Wetzel
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
The Clockworks
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Future Palace
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Feb
11
Thundermother
The Garage
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 11 February 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in The Garage's social media, here are The Garage's Facebook page, The Garage's Twitter account, The Garage's Instagram, and The Garage's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by The Garage.

Next artists