All information you need
to buy your 47 Ter tickets

47 Ter Tickets

47 Ter Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with 47 Ter. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 30 47 Ter upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Rockstore, Le Bikini, Centre Athanor, Rockhal or Trinitaires et BAM.

Upcoming concerts
Oct
28
47 Ter
Rockstore
Montpellier (
France)
Wed 28 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
31
47ter - Chanje
Centre Athanor
Montlucon (
France)
Sat 31 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
06
47 Ter
Trinitaires et BAM
Metz (
France)
Fri 06 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
07
47 Ter
La Cartonnerie
Reims (
France)
Sat 07 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
11
47 Ter
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 11 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
13
47 Ter
La Rodia
Besancon (
France)
Fri 13 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
15
47 Ter
Olympia
Paris (
France)
Sun 15 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
20
47 Ter
Le Fil
Saint Etienne (
France)
Fri 20 November 2020
Tickets information
Mar
14
47ter
Olympia
Paris (
France)
Sun 14 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
19
47 Ter
La Manufacture
Saint-Quentin (
France)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
47 Ter
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
47 Ter
La Merise
Trappes (
France)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
47 Ter
Galaxie
Amneville (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
30
47 Ter
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Sat 30 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
30
47 Ter
Le Bikini
Toulouse (
France)
Sat 30 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
47 Ter
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
47 Ter
Le Transbordeur
Villeurbanne (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
47 Ter
Zenith Strasbourg
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
47 Ter
Zenith Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
47 Ter
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
47 Ter
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
47 Ter
Le MeM
Rennes (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
47 Ter
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
20
47 Ter
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Sat 20 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
25
47 Ter
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Thu 25 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
25
47 Ter
Aeronef
Lille (
France)
Thu 25 November 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in 47 Ter's social media, here are 47 Ter's Facebook page, 47 Ter's Twitter account, 47 Ter's YouTube channel, 47 Ter's Spotify, and 47 Ter's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by 47 Ter.

Next venues