All information you need
to buy your Idles tickets

Idles Tickets

Idles Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Idles. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 21 Idles upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Dreamland Margate, Moth Club, Aragon Ballroom, Coca-Cola Coliseum or Mtelus.

Upcoming concerts
Jul
20
Idles
Dreamland Margate
Margate (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 July 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Idles
Moth Club
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Idles
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Idles
Coca-Cola Coliseum
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Idles
Mtelus
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Idles
Mtelus
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Nov
19
Idles
3Olympia Theatre
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 19 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Idles - Love Is The Fing Tour
3Olympia Theatre
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Idles
3Olympia Theatre
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Idles
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Idles
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
25
Idles
Rock City Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 25 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
Idles
Rock City Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Idles
Alexandra Palace
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Idles
Alexandra Palace
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
Idles
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Idles
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Idles
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Idles
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Idles
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Idles
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Idles's social media, here are Idles's Facebook page, Idles's Twitter account, Idles's Instagram, Idles's YouTube channel, Idles's Spotify, Idles's Deezer, and Idles's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Idles.

Next venues
Some Other Artists