All information you need
to buy your WiZink Center tickets

WiZink Center Tickets

WiZink Center Tickets

Venue: WiZink Center
Inauguration date: 2005
Capacity: 18,000
City: Madrid (
Spain)
Address: Avenida Felipe II, s/n, Madrid
43 upcoming events at WiZink Center on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at WiZink Center (Madrid, Spain). This venue can host up to 18,000 people and was inaugurated in 2005, 16 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 43 upcoming events at WiZink Center in our database with artists such as Limp Bizkit, Camilo, Tash Sultana, Morat, OneRepublic.

Hotels and Airbnbs near WiZink Center. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near WiZink Center.
Upcoming Events
Sep
04
Hollywood Sinfónico By Maestro Navarro Lara
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
Camilo
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Morat
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
God Save The Queen
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
OneRepublic
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
Dua Lipa
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
Harlem Globetrotters - No Limits World Tour
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
The Black Crowes
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
Alanis Morissette
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
13
Loquillo
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 13 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
Amaral
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
23
Alejandro Fernandez
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 23 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Dani Martin
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Dani Martin
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
28
Pablo López
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 28 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
01
Van Morrison
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 01 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Raphael
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
17
Raphael
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 17 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Dani Martin
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
19
Dani Martin
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 19 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
31
Metallica
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 31 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
04
Beret
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 04 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
05
Ozzy Osbourne 'no More Tours 2'
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 05 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
13
The Lumineers
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 13 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
14
Tash Sultana
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 14 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Maluma - 11:11 World Tour
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Helloween
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Bad Religion
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Dua Lipa
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Andrés Calamaro
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
04
Alicia Keys
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 04 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Limp Bizkit
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Bunbury
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Estopa
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
24
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 24 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Bon Iver
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in WiZink Center's social media, here are WiZink Center's Facebook page, WiZink Center's Twitter account, WiZink Center's Instagram, WiZink Center's YouTube channel, and WiZink Center's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by WiZink Center.

Next artists