All information you need
to buy your WiZink Center tickets

WiZink Center Tickets

WiZink Center Tickets

Venue: WiZink Center
Inauguration date: 2005
Capacity: 18,000
City: Madrid (
Spain)
Address: Avenida Felipe II, s/n, Madrid
55 upcoming events at WiZink Center on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at WiZink Center (Madrid, Spain). This venue can host up to 18,000 people and was inaugurated in 2005, 17 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 55 upcoming events at WiZink Center in our database with artists such as Bonobo, Joan Manuel Serrat, Nathy Peluso, Vanesa Martín, Raphael.

Upcoming Events
Dec
06
Bonobo
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 06 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
07
Joan Manuel Serrat
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 07 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Nathy Peluso
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
13
Joan Manuel Serrat
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 13 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Joan Manuel Serrat
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Vanesa Martín
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
17
Raphael
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 17 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
18
Raphael
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 18 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
18
Rigoberta Bandini
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 18 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
20
Manolo Garcia
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 20 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
20
Aitana
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 20 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
27
Coque Malla
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 27 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
30
Hombres G
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 30 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
20
Los Zigarros
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 20 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
23
Justin Bieber
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 23 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
Carolina Durante
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Jorge Drexler
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
30
Michael Bublé
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 30 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
04
Helloween
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 04 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
17
Bad Gyal
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Natos Y Waor
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Duki
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Duki
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
28
ATEEZ
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 28 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
04
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 04 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
05
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sun 05 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
10
Pixies
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 10 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
11
Lewis Capaldi
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 11 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
14
Andre Rieu
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 14 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
Roger Waters
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Roger Waters
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
25
El Kanka
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 25 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Eros Ramazzotti
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
20
Danny Ocean
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 20 April 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Lola Indigo
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
May
10
Ozzy Osbourne
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 10 May 2023
Tickets information
May
15
Harlem Globetrotters Tour
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 15 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Hans Zimmer
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
23
Joaquin Sabina
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 23 May 2023
Tickets information
May
25
Joaquin Sabina
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 25 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Shawn Mendes
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
15
Maroon 5
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 15 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
29
Alejandro Sanz
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 29 June 2023
Tickets information
Sep
20
Andrea Bocelli
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 20 September 2023
Tickets information
Oct
03
Blink 182 Tour 2023
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 03 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
05
Louis Tomlinson
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Thu 05 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
11
Hauser - Rebel With A Cello
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 11 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
14
Natos Y Waor
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 14 October 2023
Tickets information
Nov
10
Hollywood Sinfónico By Maestro Navarro Lara
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 10 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
22
Pablo Alboran
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 22 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
24
Beret
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 24 November 2023
Tickets information
Dec
18
Joaquin Sabina
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 18 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
20
Joaquin Sabina
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 20 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
22
El Barrio
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 22 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
29
Hombres G
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 29 December 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in WiZink Center's social media, here are WiZink Center's Facebook page, WiZink Center's Twitter account, WiZink Center's Instagram, WiZink Center's YouTube channel, and WiZink Center's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by WiZink Center.

Next artists