All information you need
to buy your Royal Arena tickets

Royal Arena Tickets

Royal Arena Tickets

Venue: Royal Arena
Inauguration date: 2017
Capacity: 17,000
City: Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Address: Hannemanns Allé 18, Copenhagen
31 upcoming events at Royal Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Royal Arena (Copenhagen, Denmark). This venue can host up to 17,000 people and was inaugurated in 2017, 3 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 31 upcoming events at Royal Arena in our database with artists such as 5 Seconds of Summer, Rick Astley, Pearl Jam, Idles, Queen.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Royal Arena. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Royal Arena.
Upcoming Events
Jun
11
5 Seconds of Summer
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 11 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
12
Rick Astley
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 12 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
29
Pearl Jam - Idles
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 29 June 2020
Tickets information
Jul
02
Queen and Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 02 July 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
Celine Dion - 2020 Courage Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Celine Dion - 2020 Courage Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
12
Ricky Gervais
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 12 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
23
Alanis Morissette
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 23 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
29
Deep Purple
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 29 September 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
Jeff Dunham
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
30
Andre Rieu
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 30 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
03
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 03 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
21
A-HA
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 21 November 2020
Tickets information
Feb
18
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
19
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 19 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
20
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 20 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
21
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 21 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
03
Harry Styles
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 03 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
23
Hans Zimmer
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 23 March 2021
Tickets information
May
01
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 01 May 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Rick Astley
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Trevor Noah - Loud and Clear Tour 2021
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Kashmir
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Kashmir
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Gabriel Iglesias
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
Eric Clapton
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Eric Clapton
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Queen and Adam Lambert
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Queen and Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Royal Arena's social media, here are Royal Arena's Facebook page, Royal Arena's Twitter account, Royal Arena's Instagram, and Royal Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Royal Arena.

Next artists