All information you need
to buy your Brudenell Social Club tickets

Brudenell Social Club Tickets

Brudenell Social Club Tickets

Venue: Brudenell Social Club
Inauguration date: 1913
Capacity: 400
City: Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Address: 33 Queens Road, Leeds
52 upcoming events at Brudenell Social Club on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Brudenell Social Club (Leeds, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 400 people and was inaugurated in 1913, 111 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 52 upcoming events at Brudenell Social Club in our database with artists such as Russell Crowe, Johnny Echols, Tom Robinson, The Vintage Caravan, Mildlife.

Upcoming Events
Jul
25
Russell Crowe's Indoor Garden Party
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 25 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Johnny Echols
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
02
Tom Robinson Band
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
07
The Vintage Caravan
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Mildlife
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
29
Sleater-Kinney
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
04
Mdou Moctar
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Mary Lattimore
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
11
The Lemon Twigs
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Goldie Lookin' Chain
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Pedro The Lion
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
The Bygones
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Sam Evian
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Crack Cloud
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Orlando Weeks
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Wishbone Ash
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Crows
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Jim Jones All Stars
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
16
Bodega
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 16 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
16
Stoned Jesus
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 16 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
UK Subs
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
King King
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
Evan Dando
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Liana Flores
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
The Rezillos
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
The Delta Bombers
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Altered Images
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
The Bluetones
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Koe Wetzel
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
The Strumbellas
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
04
Dom Martin
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Lo Moon
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Mercury Rev
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Bradley Simpson
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Liz Lawrence
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Philip Sayce - Troy Redfern
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
We Are Scientists
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
King Creosote
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
25
Been Stellar
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 25 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Battles
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Paris Paloma
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
Elles Bailey
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
The Sheepdogs
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Bad Manners
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Bad Manners
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
09
CumGirl8
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Mattiel
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
11
Tasha Leaper As Madonna
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Secret Affair
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
Hinds
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Brudenell Social Club's social media, here are Brudenell Social Club's Facebook page, Brudenell Social Club's Twitter account, Brudenell Social Club's Instagram, Brudenell Social Club's YouTube channel, and Brudenell Social Club's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Brudenell Social Club.

Next artists