All information you need
to buy your Holiday on Ice tickets

Holiday on Ice Tickets

Holiday on Ice Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Holiday on Ice. Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 15 Holiday on Ice upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Lanxess Arena, GETEC Arena, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, OVB Arena.

Upcoming events
Jan
02
Holiday on Ice
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sat 02 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
03
Holiday on Ice
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sun 03 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
14
Holiday On Ice - Supernova
GETEC Arena
Magdeburg (
Germany)
Thu 14 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
15
Holiday On Ice - Supernova
GETEC Arena
Magdeburg (
Germany)
Fri 15 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
16
Holiday On Ice - Supernova
GETEC Arena
Magdeburg (
Germany)
Sat 16 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
17
Holiday On Ice - Supernova
GETEC Arena
Magdeburg (
Germany)
Sun 17 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
11
Holiday On Ice - New Show
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 11 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
12
Holiday On Ice - New Show
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 12 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
13
Holiday On Ice - New Show
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 13 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
14
Holiday On Ice - New Show
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 14 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
24
Holiday On Ice 2021
OVB Arena
Bremen (
Germany)
Wed 24 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
Holiday On Ice 2021
OVB Arena
Bremen (
Germany)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
26
Holiday On Ice 2021
OVB Arena
Bremen (
Germany)
Fri 26 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
27
Holiday On Ice 2021
OVB Arena
Bremen (
Germany)
Sat 27 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
28
Holiday On Ice 2021
OVB Arena
Bremen (
Germany)
Sun 28 February 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Holiday on Ice's social media, here are Holiday on Ice's Facebook page, Holiday on Ice's Twitter account, Holiday on Ice's Instagram, Holiday on Ice's YouTube channel, and Holiday on Ice's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Holiday on Ice.

Next venues

We have 15 Holiday on Ice upcoming shows in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Lanxess Arena, GETEC Arena, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg and OVB Arena.