All information you need
to buy your Coors Field tickets

Coors Field Tickets

Coors Field Tickets

Venue: Coors Field
Inauguration date: 1995
Capacity: 50,398
City: Denver (
USA)
Address: 2001 Blake St, Denver
22 upcoming events at Coors Field on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Coors Field (Denver, USA). This venue can host up to 50,398 people and was inaugurated in 1995, 27 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 22 upcoming events at Coors Field in our database with artists such as Colorado Rockies, San Francisco Giants, Texas Rangers, Motley Crue, Milwaukee Brewers.

Upcoming Events
Aug
19
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Colorado Rockies vs Texas Rangers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Colorado Rockies vs Texas Rangers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Motley Crue
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
08
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 08 December 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Coors Field's social media, here are Coors Field's Facebook page, and Coors Field's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Coors Field.

Next artists

We have 22 Coors Field upcoming events in our database, here are some upcoming artists: Colorado Rockies, San Francisco Giants, Texas Rangers, Motley Crue, Milwaukee Brewers, Arizona Diamondbacks and San Diego Padres.