All information you need
to buy your The Academy tickets

The Academy Tickets

The Academy Tickets

Venue: The Academy
City: Dublin (
Ireland)
Address: 57 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin
57 upcoming events at The Academy on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at The Academy (Dublin, Ireland). . Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 57 upcoming events at The Academy in our database with artists such as The Warning, Gogol Bordello, Stiff Little Fingers, Artemas, Killer Mike.

Upcoming Events
Jul
25
The Warning
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 25 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Gogol Bordello
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Stiff Little Fingers
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
20
Artemas
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 20 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Killer Mike
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
28
Lime Cordiale
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 28 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Aslan
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Chappell Roan
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
Meekz
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Iamddb - Love Is War World Tour 2024
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Hollow Coves
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
28
Scouting For Girls 'the Place We Use To Meet Tour Part 2!'
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 28 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
The Dandy Warhols - The Black Angels
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Duff McKagan
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Punk Rock Factory - Stick To The Covers 24
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Maximo Park
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Louis Dunford
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Sea Girls
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Saint Motel
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
Batushka - Vltimas - God Dethroned
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
16
Lacuna Coil
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 16 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Sinead Harnett
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Leigh-Anne
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Leigh-Anne
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Ryan Mack
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Bambie Thug
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Bambie Thug
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Nia Archives
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Cradle of Filth
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Bradley Simpson
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Upsahl
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Aterciopelados
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Kim Churchill
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Arthur Hill
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
11
6arelyhuman
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 11 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Wes Nelson
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Will and the People
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
18
The Snuts
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 18 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
19
Delain
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 19 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Nada Surf
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Skinny Living
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
The Slow Readers Club
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Baroness - Graveyard
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
Saint Levant
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Electric Six
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Lightning Seeds
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Royel Otis
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Myles Kennedy
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Dylan John Thomas
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
15
Currents
The Academy
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 15 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in The Academy's social media, here are The Academy's Facebook page, The Academy's Twitter account, The Academy's Instagram, and The Academy's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by The Academy.

Next artists