All information you need
to buy your Eddy de Pretto tickets

Eddy de Pretto Tickets

Eddy de Pretto Tickets

Birthdate: 02 May 1993
Birthplace: Créteil (
France)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Eddy de Pretto, artist who was born on 02 May 1993 in Créteil (France). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 22 Eddy de Pretto upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Parc des Oiseaux, Zenith Amiens, Zenith Toulouse, Zenith Nantes or Arkea Arena.

Upcoming concerts
Sep
13
Eddy de Pretto
Parc des Oiseaux
Villars Les Dombes (
France)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Eddy de Pretto
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Dijon
Dijon (
France)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Eddy de Pretto
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Eddy de Pretto
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Eddy de Pretto
Galaxie
Amneville (
France)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Eddy de Pretto
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Eddy de Pretto
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Mar
14
Eddy De Pretto
Arena Futuroscope
Chasseneuil Du Poitou (
France)
Fri 14 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
15
Eddy De Pretto
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Sat 15 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
20
Eddy De Pretto
Arena Loire
Trélazé (
France)
Thu 20 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
21
Eddy de Pretto
Brest Arena
Brest (
France)
Fri 21 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
27
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Thu 27 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
29
Eddy De Pretto
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Sat 29 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
30
Eddy de Pretto
Palais des Festivals Cannes
Cannes (
France)
Sun 30 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
03
Eddy de Pretto
Summum
Grenoble (
France)
Thu 03 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
04
Eddy de Pretto
Zenith Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne (
France)
Fri 04 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
05
Eddy de Pretto
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Sat 05 April 2025
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Les Musicales du Parc des Oiseaux 2024
Parc des Oiseaux
Villars Les Dombes (
France)
30 August to 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Les Francofolies de La Réunion 2024
Saint-Paul
Saint-Paul (
Reunion)
03 September to 08 September 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Eddy de Pretto's social media, here are Eddy de Pretto's Facebook page, Eddy de Pretto's Twitter account, Eddy de Pretto's Instagram, Eddy de Pretto's YouTube channel, Eddy de Pretto's Spotify, and Eddy de Pretto's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Eddy de Pretto.

Next venues
Some Other Artists