All information you need
to buy your Le Liberte tickets

Le Liberte Tickets

Le Liberte Tickets

Venue: Le Liberte
Inauguration date: 1961
Capacity: 5,300
City: Rennes (
France)
Address: 1 esplanade Général de Gaulle, Rennes, France
122 upcoming events at Le Liberte on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Le Liberte (Rennes, France). This venue can host up to 5,300 people and was inaugurated in 1961, 60 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 122 upcoming events at Le Liberte in our database with artists such as Les Bodin's, Jeremy Ferrari, Messmer, Jarry, Anne Roumanoff.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Le Liberte. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Le Liberte.
Upcoming Events
Jan
19
Pop Legends : Abba and The Beatles
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 19 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
04
Les Bodin's - Grandeur Nature 2021
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 04 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
05
Les Bodin's - Grandeur Nature 2021
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 05 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
05
Jeremy Ferrari
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 05 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
06
Les Bodin's - Grandeur Nature 2021
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 06 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
07
Les Bodin's - Grandeur Nature 2021
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 07 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
16
Anne Roumanoff
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 16 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
19
Niska
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 19 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
Pierre-Emmanuel Barre
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
26
Stars 80
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 26 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
04
Larry
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 04 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
09
Elodie Poux
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 09 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
11
Airnadette
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 11 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
12
Michele Bernier
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 12 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
21
Jerome Commandeur
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 21 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
30
Hoshi
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 30 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Fakear
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Alain Chamfort Symphonique Dandy
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
01
Flavia Coelho
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Superbus
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Le Lac Des Cygnes
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
Elsa Esnoult
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Metronomy
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Elodie Poux
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Baptiste Lecaplain
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Kid Francescoli
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Ines Reg
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Prime
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Voyage Celte - Carlos Nunez and L'onb
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Wardruna
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Tsew The Kid
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Berywam
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Mister V
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Vegedream
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Rock The Ballet X
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Muriel Robin
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
Carmina Burana
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Marc-Antoine Le Bret
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Yannick Noah
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Patrick Bruel
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Sep
27
Ines Reg
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Mon 27 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Elie Semoun et Ses Monstres
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
The Avener
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Lonepsi
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
05
Amenra - Envy - Jo Quail
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 05 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Christophe Mae
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Maes
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Alain Souchon
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Dadju
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Thylacine
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
La Voie de Johnny
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
Eddy de Pretto
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
23
Woodkid
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 23 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
28
Vianney
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 28 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
03
Dadju
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Jahneration
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Jeremy Ferrari
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
Amir
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
47 Ter
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
20
Timal
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 20 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
21
Kendji Girac
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 21 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Tayc
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
10
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 10 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
12
Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 12 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Arno
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Casse Noisette
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Irish Celtic
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Casse Noisette
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
19
Kyan Khojandi
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 19 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
05
Les Chevaliers du Fiel
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 05 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
08
Serge Lama
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 08 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
09
Olivier de Benoist
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 09 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
20
Julien Clerc
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 20 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
21
Gad Elmaleh
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 21 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
23
Miraculous
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 23 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
27
One Night of Queen
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 27 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
02
Grand Corps Malade
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 02 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
10
Ofenbach
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 10 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
16
Jarry
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 16 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
20
Patricia Kaas
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 20 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
22
Alban Ivanov
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 22 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
23
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 23 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
25
The Rabeats
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 25 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
27
Haroun
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 27 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
02
Pop Legends : Abba - The Beatles
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 02 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
11
Véronic DiCaire
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 11 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
13
Jeff Panacloc Adventure
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sun 13 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
14
Asaf Avidan and band
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Mon 14 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
25
Celtic Legends
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 25 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Nora Hamzawi
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Daniel Guichard
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Messmer
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
May
11
Pop Legends : The Rocket Man
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
Laurie Peret
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Le Liberte's social media, here are Le Liberte's Facebook page, and Le Liberte's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Le Liberte.

Next artists