All information you need
to buy your Climate Pledge Arena tickets

Climate Pledge Arena Tickets

Climate Pledge Arena Tickets

Venue: Climate Pledge Arena
Inauguration date: 1962
Capacity: 17,459
City: Seattle (
USA)
Address: 305 Harrison St., Seattle
56 upcoming events at Climate Pledge Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, USA). This venue can host up to 17,459 people and was inaugurated in 1962, 60 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 56 upcoming events at Climate Pledge Arena in our database with artists such as Florence and The Machine, Wet Leg, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Seattle Kraken.

Upcoming Events
Oct
03
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 03 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Florence and The Machine - Wet Leg
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
New Order - Pet Shop Boys
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Panic! At the Disco
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
17
Seattle Kraken vs Carolina Hurricanes
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 17 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Seattle Kraken vs St. Louis Blues
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Zac Brown Band
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
The Who
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
25
Seattle Kraken vs Buffalo Sabres
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 25 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Seattle Kraken vs Vancouver Canucks
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Karol G
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Seattle Kraken vs Pittsburgh Penguins
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Dave Matthews Band
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Post Malone
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
Ozuna
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Seattle Kraken vs Nashville Predators
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Lizzo
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
The Smashing Pumpkins - Jane's Addiction: Spirits On Fire Tour
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
13
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 13 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Seattle Kraken vs Los Angeles Kings
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Arcade Fire - Beck
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Grupo Firme
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
01
Seattle Kraken vs Washington Capitals
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 01 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
Seattle Kraken vs Florida Panthers
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
04
Kevin Hart
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 04 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
06
Seattle Kraken vs Montreal Canadiens
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 06 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Kevin Hart
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
18
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 18 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
20
Seattle Kraken vs St. Louis Blues
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 20 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
28
Seattle Kraken vs Calgary Flames
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 28 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
30
Seattle Kraken vs Edmonton Oilers
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 30 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
01
Seattle Kraken vs New York Islanders
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 01 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
16
Seattle Kraken vs Tampa Bay Lightning
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 16 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
19
Seattle Kraken vs New Jersey Devils
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 19 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Seattle Kraken vs Colorado Avalanche
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
25
Seattle Kraken vs Vancouver Canucks
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 25 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
Seattle Kraken vs Calgary Flames
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Seattle Kraken vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
16
Seattle Kraken vs Philadelphia Flyers
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 16 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Seattle Kraken vs Detroit Red Wings
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
Seattle Kraken vs Boston Bruins
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
27
Bruce Springsteen - The E Street Band
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 27 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
07
Seattle Kraken vs Anaheim Ducks
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 07 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
11
Seattle Kraken vs Dallas Stars
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 11 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
13
Seattle Kraken vs Dallas Stars
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 13 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Carrie Underwood
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
Seattle Kraken vs Edmonton Oilers
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Seattle Kraken vs Anaheim Ducks
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
01
Seattle Kraken vs Los Angeles Kings
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 01 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
03
Seattle Kraken vs Arizona Coyotes
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 03 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
06
Seattle Kraken vs Arizona Coyotes
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
08
Seattle Kraken vs Chicago Blackhawks
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 08 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
13
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 13 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Muse
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
Rod Stewart - Cheap Trick
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Climate Pledge Arena's social media, here are Climate Pledge Arena's Facebook page, Climate Pledge Arena's Twitter account, Climate Pledge Arena's Instagram, Climate Pledge Arena's YouTube channel, and Climate Pledge Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Climate Pledge Arena.

Next artists