Quantcast

All information you need
to buy your Columbus Blue Jackets tickets

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Foundation: 1997
City: Columbus (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Columbus Blue Jackets, founded in 1997 in Columbus (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 53 Columbus Blue Jackets upcoming events in our database in venues such as Xcel Energy Center, Centre Bell, American Airlines Center, Little Caesars Arena or Madison Square Garden.

Upcoming events
Oct
21
Minnesota Wild vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul (
USA)
Sat 21 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
26
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Thu 26 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
30
Dallas Stars vs Columbus Blue Jackets
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Mon 30 October 2023
Tickets information
Nov
11
Detroit Red Wings vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 11 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
12
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Madison Square Garden
New York (
USA)
Sun 12 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
18
Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Sat 18 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
19
Philadelphia Flyers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 19 November 2023
Tickets information
Dec
03
Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
TD Garden
Boston (
USA)
Sun 03 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
14
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Thu 14 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
19
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Keybank Center
Buffalo (
USA)
Tue 19 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
30
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Keybank Center
Buffalo (
USA)
Sat 30 December 2023
Tickets information
Jan
04
Philadelphia Flyers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 04 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
09
Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg (
Canada)
Tue 09 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
10
Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg (
Canada)
Wed 10 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
23
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton (
Canada)
Tue 23 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
24
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton (
Canada)
Wed 24 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
27
Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Sat 27 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
28
Seattle Kraken vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 28 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
28
Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Sun 28 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
30
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Enterprise Center
St Louis (
USA)
Tue 30 January 2024
Tickets information
Feb
03
Bun Hay Mean
Radiant Bellevue
Caluire Et Cuire (
France)
Sat 03 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
13
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Tue 13 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
20
Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
21
Anaheim Ducks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Honda Center
Anaheim (
USA)
Wed 21 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
28
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Madison Square Garden
New York (
USA)
Wed 28 February 2024
Tickets information
Mar
02
Chicago Blackhawks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 02 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
05
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh (
USA)
Tue 05 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
12
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 12 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
13
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Wed 13 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
19
Detroit Red Wings vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 19 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
22
Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Ball Arena
Denver (
USA)
Fri 22 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
23
Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas (
USA)
Sat 23 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
28
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh (
USA)
Thu 28 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
09
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena
Tampa (
USA)
Tue 09 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
13
Nashville Predators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville (
USA)
Sat 13 April 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena
Tampa (
USA)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
30
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Enterprise Center
St Louis (
USA)
Tue 30 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
30
Nashville Predators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville (
USA)
Tue 30 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Enterprise Center
St Louis (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Nashville Predators vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Dallas Stars vs Columbus Blue Jackets
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Minnesota Wild vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton (
Canada)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Place
Edmonton (
Canada)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas (
USA)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Anaheim Ducks vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Honda Center
Anaheim (
USA)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Seattle Kraken vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Columbus Blue Jackets's social media, here are Columbus Blue Jackets's Facebook page, Columbus Blue Jackets's Twitter account, Columbus Blue Jackets's Instagram, and Columbus Blue Jackets's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Columbus Blue Jackets.

Next venues