All information you need
to buy your London Palladium tickets

London Palladium Tickets

London Palladium Tickets

Venue: London Palladium
Inauguration date: 1910
Capacity: 2,286
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: 1-4 Argyll St, London, United Kingdom
57 upcoming events at London Palladium on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at London Palladium (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 2,286 people and was inaugurated in 1910, 114 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 57 upcoming events at London Palladium in our database with artists such as Judi Love, Pretenders, Saving Grace, Jason Donovan, John Cooper Clarke.

Upcoming Events
Feb
24
Judi Love
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
28
Pretenders
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
29
Pretenders
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 February 2024
Tickets information
Mar
01
Saving Grace
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
03
Jason Donovan
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
12
75 Years Of Dr John Cooper Clarke
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
14
Ross Noble
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
15
Ross Noble
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
20
Tony Hadley
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 20 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
22
John Bishop
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
23
John Bishop
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
08
Loreena Mckennitt
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 08 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
12
The Billy Joel Songbook
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 12 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
13
Nerina Pallot
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 13 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
17
Lulu
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 17 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
21
Giovanni Pernice
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 21 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
22
Jethro Tull
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 22 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
23
Daniel Bedingfield
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 23 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
25
The Mavericks
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 25 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
27
Russell Howard
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
28
Russell Howard
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 28 April 2024
Tickets information
May
01
Cat Power
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 01 May 2024
Tickets information
May
04
Johannes Radebe
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 04 May 2024
Tickets information
May
05
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - The '10' Tour
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 05 May 2024
Tickets information
May
19
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 19 May 2024
Tickets information
May
19
Julian Clary
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 19 May 2024
Tickets information
May
23
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 23 May 2024
Tickets information
May
24
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 May 2024
Tickets information
May
25
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 May 2024
Tickets information
May
27
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 27 May 2024
Tickets information
May
28
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 28 May 2024
Tickets information
May
29
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 29 May 2024
Tickets information
May
31
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 31 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
01
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
02
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 02 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
04
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 04 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
05
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 05 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
07
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
08
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
09
Barry Manilow
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 09 June 2024
Tickets information
Aug
11
Chris Isaak
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 11 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Elvis Costello - Steve Nieve
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Elvis Costello - Steve Nieve
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
David Essex
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Russell Kane
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Carrie Hope Fletcher
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Diversity
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
The Bootleg Beatles
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
Jane McDonald
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Leo Sayer
London Palladium
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in London Palladium's social media, here are London Palladium's Facebook page, London Palladium's Twitter account, London Palladium's Instagram, London Palladium's YouTube channel, and London Palladium's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by London Palladium.

Next artists