All information you need
to buy your Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle tickets

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Tickets

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Tickets

Venue: Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Inauguration date: 1983
Capacity: 15,000
City: Stuttgart (
Germany)
Address: Mercedesstrasse 69, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany
33 upcoming events at Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle (Stuttgart, Germany). This venue can host up to 15,000 people and was inaugurated in 1983, 41 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 33 upcoming events at Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle in our database with artists such as Peter Fox, Ayliva, Dude Perfect, Bryan Adams, Powerwolf.

Upcoming Events
Sep
09
Peter Fox
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Ayliva
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Ayliva
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Dude Perfect
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Bryan Adams
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Powerwolf
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Arch Enemy
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Nina Chuba
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
The World Of Hans Zimmer 2024
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
RAF Camora - Phantom Tour 2024
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Die Deutschen
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Kreator & Anthrax - with Special Guest: Testament
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Slipknot
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Deichkind
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
15
Trettmann
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 15 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
22
Die Fantastischen Vier
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 22 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
29
Ehrlich Brothers
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 29 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
30
Ehrlich Brothers
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Mon 30 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
17
Alligatoah
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Fri 17 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
23
Jan Böhmermann - Das Rundfunk Tanzorchester Ehrenfeld
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 23 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Andre Rieu
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
04
Bullet For My Valentine - Trivium
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Tue 04 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
06
Pietro Lombardi - Arena Tour 2025
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 06 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
Cavalluna
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
23
Cavalluna
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 23 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
25
Ludovico Einaudi
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Tue 25 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
15
Wincent Weiss
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sat 15 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
25
David Garrett
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Tue 25 March 2025
Tickets information
May
16
Mario Barth
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Fri 16 May 2025
Tickets information
Oct
02
Montez
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 02 October 2025
Tickets information
Oct
09
Finch
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Thu 09 October 2025
Tickets information
Oct
27
Nina Chuba
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Mon 27 October 2025
Tickets information
Dec
02
Kontra K
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Tue 02 December 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle's social media, here are Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle's Facebook page, and Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle.

Next artists