All information you need
to buy your Thirty Seconds to Mars tickets

Thirty Seconds to Mars Tickets

Thirty Seconds to Mars Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Thirty Seconds to Mars. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 Thirty Seconds to Mars upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Hallenstadion, Unipol Arena, Pala Alpitour, WiZink Center or Altice Arena.

Upcoming concerts
May
22
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Wed 22 May 2024
Tickets information
May
24
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Unipol Arena
Bologna (
Italy)
Fri 24 May 2024
Tickets information
May
25
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Pala Alpitour
Turin (
Italy)
Sat 25 May 2024
Tickets information
May
27
Thirty Seconds to Mars
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 27 May 2024
Tickets information
May
29
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Wed 29 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
03
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 03 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
04
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 04 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
06
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
07
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
09
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 09 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
10
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Mon 10 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
12
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 12 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
13
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
AFAS Live
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 13 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
15
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sat 15 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
15
Thirty Seconds to Mars
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sat 15 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
16
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sun 16 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
03
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville (
USA)
Sat 03 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
09
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Ruoff Music Center
Noblesville (
USA)
Fri 09 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
10
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Huntington Bank Pavilion
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 10 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
12
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Budweiser Stage
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 12 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Barclays Center
Brooklyn (
USA)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
18
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Xfinity Center
Mansfield (
USA)
Sun 18 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
01
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons World Tour - Alt Az 93-3 Birthdaybash
Footprint Center
Phoenix (
USA)
Sun 01 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne (
Australia)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Thirty Seconds to Mars
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney (
Australia)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Thirty Seconds To Mars - Seasons
Oslo Spektrum
Oslo (
Norway)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Thirty Seconds to Mars's social media, here are Thirty Seconds to Mars's Facebook page, Thirty Seconds to Mars's Twitter account, Thirty Seconds to Mars's Instagram, Thirty Seconds to Mars's YouTube channel, Thirty Seconds to Mars's Spotify, and Thirty Seconds to Mars's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Thirty Seconds to Mars.

Next venues
Some Other Artists