All information you need
to buy your Lotto Arena tickets

Lotto Arena Tickets

Lotto Arena Tickets

Venue: Lotto Arena
Inauguration date: 2007
Capacity: 5,218
City: Antwerp (
Belgium)
Address: Schijnpoortweg 119, Antwerp, Belgium
38 upcoming events at Lotto Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Lotto Arena (Antwerp, Belgium). This venue can host up to 5,218 people and was inaugurated in 2007, 17 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 38 upcoming events at Lotto Arena in our database with artists such as TV Girl, Heilung, Dude Perfect, Within Temptation, Powerwolf.

Upcoming Events
Aug
21
TV Girl
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 21 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
15
Heilung
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 15 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
22
Dude Perfect
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 22 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Within Temptation
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Within Temptation
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Powerwolf
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Froukje
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Khruangbin
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Red Bull Soundclash - Blackwave. vs Compact Disk Dummies
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Belle Perez
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Christoff
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Merol
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Goose
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
UB40
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Dana Winner - 35 Jaar
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
10
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Tue 10 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
12
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 12 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
27
Nerdland Voor Kleine Nerds 2024
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 27 December 2024
Tickets information
Feb
01
Dropkick Murphys
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
09
Bullet For My Valentine - Trivium
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 09 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
19
Disney On Ice 2025 - De Magische Reis
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 19 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
21
Disney On Ice 2025 - De Magische Reis
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 21 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
Disney On Ice 2025
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
23
Disney On Ice 2025
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 23 February 2025
Tickets information
Apr
20
Swan Lake - Ballet Orchestra
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 20 April 2025
Tickets information
May
01
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2025
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 01 May 2025
Tickets information
May
03
Bart Peeters Deluxe 2025
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 03 May 2025
Tickets information
May
10
Joe Bonamassa
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 10 May 2025
Tickets information
Jun
14
K3 Show - Zeesterren
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 14 June 2025
Tickets information
Oct
25
Novastar
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 25 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Lotto Arena's social media, here are Lotto Arena's Facebook page, Lotto Arena's Twitter account, Lotto Arena's Instagram, Lotto Arena's YouTube channel, and Lotto Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Lotto Arena.

Next artists

We have 38 Lotto Arena upcoming events in our database, here are some upcoming artists: TV Girl, Heilung, Dude Perfect, Within Temptation, Powerwolf, Froukje, Khruangbin, Belle Perez, Christoff, Merol, Goose, Bart Peeters, UB40, Dana Winner, Dropkick Murphys, Bullet for My Valentine, Trivium and Disney on Ice.