All information you need
to buy your Forum Milano tickets

Forum Milano Tickets

Forum Milano Tickets

Venue: Forum Milano
Inauguration date: 1990
Capacity: 12,700
City: Milan (
Italy)
Address: Via Giuseppe di Vittorio, 6, 20090 Assago MI, Italy
39 upcoming events at Forum Milano on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Forum Milano (Milan, Italy). This venue can host up to 12,700 people and was inaugurated in 1990, 34 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 39 upcoming events at Forum Milano in our database with artists such as Jonas Brothers, Renato Zero, Umberto Tozzi, Melanie Martinez, Mahmood.

Upcoming Events
Sep
24
Jonas Brothers
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Renato Zero
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Renato Zero
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Renato Zero
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
Umberto Tozzi
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Melanie Martinez
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Mahmood
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Dream Theater
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Childish Gambino
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Andre Rieu
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Laura Pausini
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Kygo
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
09
Alessandra Amoroso
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 09 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
10
Alessandra Amoroso
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 10 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Gigi D'Alessio
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
12
Gianna Nannini
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Thu 12 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
13
Antonello Venditti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 13 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
17
Gianna Nannini
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 17 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
11
Il Volo
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 11 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
21
Lazza
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 21 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
22
Lazza
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 22 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Lazza
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
25
Lazza
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 25 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Capo Plaza
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
08
Alan Walker
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 08 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
11
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 11 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
12
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 12 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
14
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 14 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
15
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 15 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
17
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 17 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
18
Jovanotti
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 18 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
28
Me Contro Te
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 28 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
29
Me Contro Te
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 29 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
04
Sfera Ebbasta
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 04 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
05
Sfera Ebbasta
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Sat 05 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
07
Sfera Ebbasta
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 07 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
08
Sfera Ebbasta
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Tue 08 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
28
Twenty One Pilots
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Mon 28 April 2025
Tickets information
Oct
03
Negramaro
Forum Milano
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 03 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Forum Milano's social media, here are Forum Milano's Facebook page, and Forum Milano's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Forum Milano.

Next artists