All information you need
to buy your UB40 tickets

UB40 Tickets

UB40 Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with UB40. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 15 UB40 upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Starlite Marbella, OVO Arena Wembley, MandS Bank Arena Liverpool, Cardiff International Arena or Utilita Arena Cardiff.

Upcoming concerts
Aug
09
Ub40 - Ali Campbell
Starlite Marbella
Marbella (
Spain)
Fri 09 August 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
UB40
OVO Arena Wembley
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
UB40
MandS Bank Arena Liverpool
Liverpool (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Ub40
Cardiff International Arena
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
UB40
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
UB40
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Ub40 - Soul Ii Soul
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Ub40 - Soul Ii Soul
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
UB40
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Ub40 - Soul Ii Soul
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
UB40
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Ub40
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
UB40
Olympia
Paris (
France)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
UB40
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
02
UB40
Volkshaus Zürich
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Mon 02 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in UB40's social media, here are UB40's Facebook page, UB40's Twitter account, UB40's Instagram, UB40's Snapchat, UB40's YouTube channel, UB40's Spotify, UB40's Deezer, and UB40's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by UB40.

Next venues
Some Other Artists