All information you need
to buy your Manchester Academy tickets

Manchester Academy Tickets

Manchester Academy Tickets

Venue: Manchester Academy
City: Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Address: Oxford Rd Manchester M13 9PL, Manchester
83 upcoming events at Manchester Academy on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Manchester Academy (Manchester, United Kingdom). . Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 83 upcoming events at Manchester Academy in our database with artists such as Frank Turner, Drake Milligan, Angie McMahon, The Plot In You, The Lemon Twigs.

Upcoming Events
Jul
14
Frank Turner And The Sleeping Souls
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 14 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
20
Drake Milligan
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
28
Angie McMahon
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
09
The Plot In You
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
The Lemon Twigs
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
The Alchemist
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
16
Lauran Hibberd
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 16 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Needtobreathe
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Ocean Alley
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
New Years Day
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
The Vamps
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Ocean Alley
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Battle Beast
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Duff McKagan
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
In Flames
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
The Real People
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Nik Kershaw
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Geoff Tate
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
modernlove.
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Batushka
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Sinead Harnett
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
16
Marina Satti
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 16 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Prateek Kuhad
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Cat Burns
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Starset
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
The Surfrajettes
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Ghostkid
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Emma Blackery
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Wunderhorse
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Lacuna Coil - In The Meantime...
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
Laurel
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Isabel LaRosa
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Evan Dando
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Soft Play
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Voyager
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Mamas Gun
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Koe Wetzel
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
28
Chelsea Wolfe
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 28 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Casey
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Gavin DeGraw
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Alfie Templeman
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Bob Vylan
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Royal Republic
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
04
Cults
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Medium Build
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Lo Moon
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Sepultura
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Soil - Hed Pe - Nonpoint - The Union Underground
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Amyl and the Sniffers
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Twin Atlantic
Manchester Academy
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Manchester Academy's social media, here are Manchester Academy's Facebook page, and Manchester Academy's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Manchester Academy.

Next artists