All information you need
to buy your Barclays Arena tickets

Barclays Arena Tickets

Barclays Arena Tickets

Venue: Barclays Arena
Inauguration date: 2002
Capacity: 16,000
City: Hamburg (
Germany)
Address: Sylvesterallee 10, Hamburg, Germany
76 upcoming events at Barclays Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Barclays Arena (Hamburg, Germany). This venue can host up to 16,000 people and was inaugurated in 2002, 22 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 76 upcoming events at Barclays Arena in our database with artists such as Travis Scott, Justin Timberlake, Sascha Grammel, Ronan Keating, Ayliva.

Upcoming Events
Jul
16
Travis Scott
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 16 July 2024
Tickets information
Sep
04
Justin Timberlake
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 04 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
05
Sascha Grammel - Wünsch Dir Was
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 05 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Sascha Grammel - Wünsch Dir Was
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
09
Ronan Keating In Germany 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
10
Ayliva
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 10 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Scorpions
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
One Vision Of Queen Feat. Marc Martel
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Ayliva - In Liebe - Ayliva - Tour 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Powerwolf
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Bryan Adams
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Jonas Brothers
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Melanie Martinez
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Santiano
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Lindsey Stirling
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Ben Zucker
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo |
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo |
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo |
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo |
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Nico Santos - Ride Tour 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Da Capo Udo Jürgens - Die Original-show Mit Dem Orchester Pepe Lienhardn
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
05
Sum 41
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 05 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Childish Gambino
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
The World Of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Riverdance
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Chris Tall
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Sebastian Fitzek
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
19
Hwasa
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 19 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Sleep Token
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Die Deutschen
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Beth Hart
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Cem Yilmaz - CMXXIV
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Mordlust - Staub Und Asche Tour 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Dj Ötzi Präsentiert Mountain Mania - Après-ski Wie Nie!
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
10
Biyon Kattilathu
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 10 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Die Fantastischen Vier
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
20
Gzuz - Bonez Mc - Highnachten 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 20 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
21
Gzuz - Bonez Mc - Highnachten 2024
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 21 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
04
Cavalluna
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 04 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
05
Cavalluna
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 05 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
25
Ehrlich Brothers
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 25 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
26
Ehrlich Brothers
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sun 26 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
29
Andre Rieu
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Wed 29 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
31
Jan Böhmermann - Das Rundfunk Tanzorchester Ehrenfeld
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 31 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
06
Holiday on Ice
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 06 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
07
Holiday on Ice
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Fri 07 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Holiday on Ice
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Barclays Arena's social media, here are Barclays Arena's Facebook page, Barclays Arena's Twitter account, Barclays Arena's Instagram, and Barclays Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Barclays Arena.

Next artists