All information you need
to buy your Amir tickets

Amir Tickets

Amir Tickets

Birthdate: 20 June 1984
Birthplace: Paris (
France)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Amir, artist who was born on 20 June 1984 in Paris (France). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 53 Amir upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Zenith Paris, Zenith Dijon, Le Dome, Zenith Toulouse or Zenith Montpellier.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
20
Kendji Girac - Amir
Arenes de Nimes
Nimes (
France)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Amir
Centre Athanor
Montlucon (
France)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Amir
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Amir
Summum
Grenoble (
France)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
17
Amir
Palais Nikaia
Nice (
France)
Sun 17 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
19
Amir
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Tue 19 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
20
Amir
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Wed 20 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
21
Amir
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Thu 21 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
23
Amir
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Sat 23 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
27
Amir
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Wed 27 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
28
Amir
Zenith Rouen
Rouen (
France)
Thu 28 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
30
Amir
Zenith Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 30 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
03
Amir
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Amir
L'Acclameur
Niort (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
Amir
Arena Loire
Trélazé (
France)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Amir
Parc des Expositions Tours
Tours (
France)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
08
Amir
Zenith Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Mon 08 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
Amir
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Amir
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
13
Amir
Le Millesium
Epernay (
France)
Sat 13 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
14
Amir
Zenith Nancy
Maxeville (
France)
Sun 14 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
16
Amir
Brest Arena
Brest (
France)
Tue 16 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
17
Amir
Antares
Le Mans (
France)
Wed 17 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
23
Amir
Zenith Dijon
Dijon (
France)
Tue 23 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Amir
Le Phare Chambery
Chambery (
France)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
25
Amir
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Thu 25 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Amir
Zenith Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne (
France)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
28
Amir
Ainterexpo
Bourg en Bresse (
France)
Sun 28 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
30
Amir
Zenith Limoges
Limoges (
France)
Tue 30 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
01
Amir
Espace Carat Angouleme
L'Isle-d'Espagnac (
France)
Wed 01 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
02
Amir
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Thu 02 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Amir
Les Arenes de Metz
Metz (
France)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
05
Amir
Zenith Strasbourg
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 05 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
07
Amir
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 07 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
08
Amir
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Wed 08 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Amir
Sceneo
Longuenesse (
France)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
Amir
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
14
Amir
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Tue 14 December 2021
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Festival de Nimes 2021
Arenes de Nimes
Nimes (
France)
10 June to 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Amir's social media, here are Amir's Facebook page, Amir's Twitter account, Amir's Instagram, Amir's YouTube channel, Amir's Spotify, Amir's Deezer, and Amir's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Amir.

Next venues
Some Other Artists