All information you need
to buy your Queen tickets

Queen Tickets

Queen Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming s with Queen. Choose below the that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 26 Queen upcoming s in our database in venues such as O2 Arena, Manchester Arena, Birmingham Arena, Olympiahalle Munchen or Royal Arena.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
03
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 03 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
06
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
08
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 08 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
09
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 09 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
11
Queen - Adam Lambert
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 11 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
12
Queen - Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 12 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
14
Queen - Adam Lambert
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 14 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
15
Queen - Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 15 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
17
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 17 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
20
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
21
Queen - Adam Lambert
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 21 June 2020
Tickets information
Jun
29
Queen - Adam Lambert
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Mon 29 June 2020
Tickets information
Jul
02
Queen and Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 02 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
07
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 07 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
08
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 08 July 2020
Tickets information
Sep
25
Queen
Le Forum Liege
Liège (
Belgium)
Fri 25 September 2020
Tickets information
May
27
Queen and Adam Lambert
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Queen - Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Queen - Adam Lambert
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
Queen - Adam Lambert
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Queen - Adam Lambert
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Queen - Adam Lambert
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Queen and Adam Lambert
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Queen and Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Queen - Adam Lambert
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Queen's social media, here are Queen's Facebook page, Queen's Twitter account, Queen's Instagram, Queen's YouTube channel, Queen's Spotify, and Queen's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Queen.

Next venues
Some Other Artists