All information you need
to buy your Coldplay tickets

Coldplay Tickets

Coldplay Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Coldplay. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 22 Coldplay upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Groupama Stadium, Stadio Olimpico Roma, Merkur Spiel-Arena, Olympiastadion Helsinki or Olympiastadion Munchen.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
22
Coldplay
Groupama Stadium
Lyon (
France)
Sat 22 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
23
Coldplay
Groupama Stadium
Lyon (
France)
Sun 23 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
25
Coldplay
Groupama Stadium
Lyon (
France)
Tue 25 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
12
Coldplay
Stadio Olimpico Roma
Rome (
Italy)
Fri 12 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
Coldplay
Stadio Olimpico Roma
Rome (
Italy)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
15
Coldplay
Stadio Olimpico Roma
Rome (
Italy)
Mon 15 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
16
Coldplay
Stadio Olimpico Roma
Rome (
Italy)
Tue 16 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
20
Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2024
Merkur Spiel-Arena
Düsseldorf (
Germany)
Sat 20 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
21
Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2024
Merkur Spiel-Arena
Düsseldorf (
Germany)
Sun 21 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
23
Coldplay
Merkur Spiel-Arena
Düsseldorf (
Germany)
Tue 23 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Coldplay
Olympiastadion Helsinki
Helsinki (
Finland)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2024
Olympiastadion Munchen
München (
Germany)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Coldplay
Olympiastadion
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres World Tour 2024
Olympiastadion Munchen
München (
Germany)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Coldplay
Olympiastadion
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
18
Coldplay
Olympiastadion Munchen
München (
Germany)
Sun 18 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
21
Coldplay
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna (
Austria)
Wed 21 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Coldplay
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna (
Austria)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Coldplay
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna (
Austria)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
25
Coldplay
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna (
Austria)
Sun 25 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
29
Coldplay
Croke Park
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 29 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
Coldplay
Croke Park
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Glastonbury 2024
Pilton, Somerset, Angleterre
Pilton (
United Kingdom)
26 June to 30 June 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Coldplay's social media, here are Coldplay's Facebook page, Coldplay's Twitter account, Coldplay's Instagram, Coldplay's YouTube channel, Coldplay's Spotify, and Coldplay's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Coldplay.

Next venues

We have 22 Coldplay upcoming concerts in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Groupama Stadium, Stadio Olimpico Roma, Merkur Spiel-Arena, Olympiastadion Helsinki, Olympiastadion Munchen, Olympiastadion, Ernst Happel Stadion and Croke Park.

Some Other Artists