All information you need
to buy your Miami Marlins tickets

Miami Marlins Tickets

Miami Marlins Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming events with Miami Marlins. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 132 Miami Marlins upcoming events in our database in venues such as Marlins Park, Citi Field, Truist Park, Oracle Park or Nationals Park.

Upcoming events
Apr
01
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
02
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 02 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
05
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Miami Marlins vs St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Miami Marlins vs Baltimore Orioles
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Miami Marlins vs Baltimore Orioles
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
01
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 01 May 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
06
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 06 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Miami Marlins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
24
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 24 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Toronto Blue Jays vs Miami Marlins
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Toronto Blue Jays vs Miami Marlins
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
08
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 08 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
09
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 09 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
10
Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 10 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
23
Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 23 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
30
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 30 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
31
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 31 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
01
Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 01 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
02
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 02 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
03
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 03 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
04
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 04 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
05
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 05 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
06
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 06 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
07
Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 07 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
19
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 19 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
26
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 26 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
09
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 09 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
20
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 20 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Miami Marlins vs Washington Nationals
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
03
Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 03 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Miami Marlins's social media, here are Miami Marlins's Facebook page, Miami Marlins's Twitter account, Miami Marlins's Instagram, and Miami Marlins's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Miami Marlins.

Next venues

We have 132 Miami Marlins upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Marlins Park, Citi Field, Truist Park, Oracle Park, Nationals Park, Dodger Stadium, Citizens Bank Park, Fenway Park, Rogers Centre, Wrigley Field, Coors Field and Great American Ball Park.