All information you need
to buy your Eventim Apollo tickets

Eventim Apollo Tickets

Eventim Apollo Tickets

Venue: Eventim Apollo
Inauguration date: 1932
Capacity: 5,039
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: 45 Queen Caroline Street, London, United Kingdom
68 upcoming events at Eventim Apollo on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Eventim Apollo (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 5,039 people and was inaugurated in 1932, 90 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 68 upcoming events at Eventim Apollo in our database with artists such as Jack White, St. Vincent, Here Come The Boys, Ronan Keating, Olivia Rodrigo.

Upcoming Events
Jun
27
Jack White
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 27 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Jack White
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
St. Vincent
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
04
Here Come The Boys
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Ronan Keating
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Olivia Rodrigo
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Olivia Rodrigo
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
Sunidhi Chauhan
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Bright Eyes
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
The Magnetic Fields
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
Chris Young
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Foy Vance
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Jeremy Loops
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
Agnes Obel
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
Olafur Arnalds
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Olafur Arnalds
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
Doug Stanhope
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Gad Elmaleh
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Beenie Man
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Queen Machine Symphonic Ft. Kerry Ellis
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
26
Bret McKenzie
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 26 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
Primus - A Tribute To Kings
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Marillion
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Jeremy Loops
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Alan Carr - Not Again - Alan!
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
Alan Carr - Not Again - Alan!
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
10
James Taylor and His All Star Band
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 10 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
11
James Taylor and His All Star Band
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 11 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Dave Chappelle
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Dara O Briain
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Counting Crows
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Counting Crows
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Ed Gamble
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
26
Hocus Pocus
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Joanne McNally
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
The Damned
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
The Damned
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Joanne McNally
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Cavetown
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
Joanne Mcnally
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Anastacia
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
11
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Lil Nas X
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
13
Jim Gaffigan
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Jason Isbell - The 400 Unit
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Opeth
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Squeeze
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Fontaines D.C.
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Fontaines D.C.
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Fontaines D.C.
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
29
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
01
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 01 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
07
Leona Lewis
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
21
Kane Brown
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
29
Professor Michio Kaku - The Future Of Humanity
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 29 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
11
The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
12
Queen Extravaganza
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 12 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
03
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
04
Kevin Bridges
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 04 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Sam Ryder
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
23
Birdy
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
29
Vance Joy
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 April 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Pentatonix
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
04
Pentatonix
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 04 May 2023
Tickets information
Dec
12
Leona Lewis
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 December 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Eventim Apollo's social media, here are Eventim Apollo's Facebook page, Eventim Apollo's Twitter account, Eventim Apollo's Instagram, and Eventim Apollo's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Eventim Apollo.

Next artists