All information you need
to buy your Cabaret Sauvage tickets

Cabaret Sauvage Tickets

Cabaret Sauvage Tickets

Venue: Cabaret Sauvage
Inauguration date: 1997
Capacity: 1,200
City: Paris (
France)
Address: Parc de la Villette, 59 boulevard Macdonald, 75019, Paris, France
18 upcoming events at Cabaret Sauvage on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Cabaret Sauvage (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,200 people and was inaugurated in 1997, 27 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 18 upcoming events at Cabaret Sauvage in our database with artists such as Femi Kuti, Général Valsero, Frustration, The Chameleons, Alborosie and Shengen Clan.

Upcoming Events
Jul
16
Femi Kuti and The Positive Force
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Tue 16 July 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Général Valsero
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
Frustration
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
The Chameleons
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Alborosie and Shengen Clan
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
$NOT
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Voyou
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Des Rocs
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
IAMDDB
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Sona Jobarteh
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Marcus Gad and Tribe
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
The White Buffalo
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
JP Cooper
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Jersey
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Myles Kennedy
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Digable Planets
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Davodka
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Feb
01
Roland Cristal
Cabaret Sauvage
Paris (
France)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Cabaret Sauvage's social media, here are Cabaret Sauvage's Facebook page, Cabaret Sauvage's Twitter account, and Cabaret Sauvage's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Cabaret Sauvage.

Next artists