All information you need
to buy your Whelans tickets

Whelans Tickets

Whelans Tickets

Venue: Whelans
Inauguration date: 1989
Capacity: 450
City: Dublin (
Ireland)
Address: 25 Wexford Street, Dublin
20 upcoming events at Whelans on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Whelans (Dublin, Ireland). This venue can host up to 450 people and was inaugurated in 1989, 35 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 20 upcoming events at Whelans in our database with artists such as Angie McMahon, Escape the Fate, Mannequin Pussy, Pokey LaFarge, Maple Glider.

Upcoming Events
Jun
26
Angie McMahon
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 26 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
02
Escape the Fate
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 02 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
20
Mannequin Pussy
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 20 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
21
Pokey LaFarge
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 21 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
Maple Glider
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Arab Strap
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
16
Tommy Lefroy
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 16 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Band of Friends
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
James Hersey
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Crack Cloud
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Xentrix
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
The Mysterines
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Seb Lowe
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Nathan Evans - The Saint Phnx Band
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Gatecreeper
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
modernlove.
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Sarah Kinsley
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Sean Koch
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Dom Martin - Buried Alive Tour
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Ginger Root
Whelans
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Whelans's social media, here are Whelans's Facebook page, Whelans's Twitter account, Whelans's Instagram, and Whelans's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Whelans.

Next artists