All information you need
to buy your Cirque du Soleil tickets

Cirque du Soleil Tickets

Cirque du Soleil Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Cirque du Soleil. Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 86 Cirque du Soleil upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Zenith Toulouse, Wiener Stadthalle, Royal Arena, Ericsson Globe Arena or Zenith Lille.

Upcoming events
Dec
17
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
18
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Fri 18 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
19
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Sat 19 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
20
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Sun 20 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
09
Cirque Du Soleil Corteo
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna (
Austria)
Sat 09 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
18
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
19
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 19 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
20
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 20 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
21
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 21 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
26
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Fri 26 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
27
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Sat 27 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
28
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Sun 28 February 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Cirque du Soleil
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
23
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 23 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Corteo - Cirque Du Soleil
Lotto Arena
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Cirque Du Soleil
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
14
Cirque du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 14 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
15
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 15 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
17
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 17 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
18
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 18 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
TUI Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Nuremberg (
Germany)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Nuremberg (
Germany)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Nuremberg (
Germany)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Nuremberg (
Germany)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
10
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Nuremberg (
Germany)
Sun 10 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Cirque du Soleil
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Cirque du Soleil
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
Cirque du Soleil
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Cirque du Soleil
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
13
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Sat 13 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
14
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Sun 14 November 2021
Tickets information
Jan
13
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 13 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
14
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 14 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
15
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 15 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
16
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 16 January 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Cirque Du Soleil
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Cirque Du Soleil
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Cirque Du Soleil 16h00
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Cirque Du Soleil 20h00
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Cirque Du Soleil
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Cirque du Soleil's social media, here are Cirque du Soleil's Facebook page, Cirque du Soleil's Twitter account, Cirque du Soleil's Instagram, Cirque du Soleil's YouTube channel, Cirque du Soleil's Spotify, Cirque du Soleil's Deezer, and Cirque du Soleil's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Cirque du Soleil.

Next venues
Some Other Artists