All information you need
to buy your Royal Albert Hall tickets

Royal Albert Hall Tickets

Royal Albert Hall Tickets

Venue: Royal Albert Hall
Inauguration date: 1871
Capacity: 5,544
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: Kensington Gore, London, United Kingdom
56 upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 5,544 people and was inaugurated in 1871, 153 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 56 upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall in our database with artists such as Sam Smith, Beverley Knight, The Girls Bathroom, Cincinnati Reds, Apocalyptica.

Upcoming Events
Aug
02
Prom 18: Sam Smith
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
Beverley Knight
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
The Girls Bathroom
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Apocalyptica
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Jordan Rakei
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Aurora
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
04
Jordan Rakei
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Carmina Burana
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Fisherman's Friends
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
David Gilmour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Dua Lipa
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Abbaphonic
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Steve Hackett
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Paul Carrack
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
28
Chilly Gonzales
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 28 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Black Pumas
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Clannad
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Lindsey Stirling
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
04
The Cult
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
11
Squeeze
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 11 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Bob Dylan
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Nas
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Joe Hisaishi
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Joe Hisaishi
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Jools Holland and His Rhythm n Blues Orchestra
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Jools Holland and His Rhythm n Blues Orchestra
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Jamie Cullum
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Katherine Jenkins
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
10
Cirque Du Soleil Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
11
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
17
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
18
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
22
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 22 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
25
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
05
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 05 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
11
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 11 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
12
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 12 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
02
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 02 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
17
Tindersticks
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 17 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
19
Wardruna
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 19 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
11
Ellie Goulding
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
23
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 April 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Royal Albert Hall's social media, here are Royal Albert Hall's Facebook page, Royal Albert Hall's Twitter account, Royal Albert Hall's Instagram, Royal Albert Hall's YouTube channel, and Royal Albert Hall's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Royal Albert Hall.

Next artists