All information you need
to buy your Royal Albert Hall tickets

Royal Albert Hall Tickets

Royal Albert Hall Tickets

Venue: Royal Albert Hall
Inauguration date: 1871
Capacity: 5,544
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: Kensington Gore, London, United Kingdom
98 upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 5,544 people and was inaugurated in 1871, 150 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 98 upcoming events at Royal Albert Hall in our database with artists such as Nick Mason, Wardruna, The Bootleg Beatles, The Teskey Brothers, Jeff Beck.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Royal Albert Hall. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Royal Albert Hall.
Upcoming Events
Apr
25
The Bootleg Beatles
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
29
The Teskey Brothers
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 April 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Retro
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
90's Baby - Ibiza Trance Anthems
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Sparks 2020
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
James Blunt
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Kodaline
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Pink Martini
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Echo and The Bunnymen
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Satinder Sartaaj
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Echo and The Bunnymen
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Beethoven, Mendelssohn and Saint-Saens
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
The Beach Boys
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
The Beach Boys
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
The Music Of Hans Zimmer and John Williams
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Kelis
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
George Benson
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Brian Wilson - Good Vibrations - Greatest Hits Tour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
James Blunt - Once Upon A Mind Tour
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Jax Jones
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Squid
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Declan McKenna
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Declan McKenna
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Harry Potter and The Order Of The Phoenix
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
27
Steve Martin and Martin Short - The Funniest Show In Town
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 27 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Steve Martin and Martin Short - The Funniest Show In Town
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Black Stone Cherry
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
The Blinders
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Ballroom Dancing Championships 2021
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
04
Patti Smith and Her Band
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
05
Patti Smith and Her Band
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 05 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Haus22: Ben Klock - Dubfire
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
11
Billy Ocean
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 11 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Gregory Porter
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Gregory Porter
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Gregory Porter
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
18
Rick Astley
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 18 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
GoGo Penguin
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
23
Cliff Richard
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
24
Cliff Richard
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
25
Michael Bolton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 25 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
26
Cliff Richard
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 26 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
27
Cliff Richard
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
28
Level 42
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
31
Barenaked Ladies
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 31 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
02
Jarv Is...
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 02 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Black Pumas
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
Easy Life
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Heaven 17
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Classical Spectacular
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
09
Rina Sawayama
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 09 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
17
The Jesus and Mary Chain
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 17 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
18
The Jesus and Mary Chain Play Darklands
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 18 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
20
Billy Bragg
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
23
Jon Hopkins
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 23 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
23
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 23 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
02
Deacon Blue - Cities Of Love 2021
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 02 December 2021
Tickets information
Mar
18
Wardruna
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
19
The Dead South
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Goldfrapp
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
14
Sparks
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Celeste
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Celeste
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
18
Soul II Soul
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 18 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Zucchero
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
22
Zucchero
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
09
Bryan Adams
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
Bryan Adams
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
11
Bryan Adams
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
May
13
Brothers Osborne
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 13 May 2022
Tickets information
May
15
Oh Sees
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 15 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Jeff Beck
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Jeff Beck
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Meshuggah
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Carmina Burana
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi In Concert With The London Symphony Orchestra
Royal Albert Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Royal Albert Hall's social media, here are Royal Albert Hall's Facebook page, Royal Albert Hall's Twitter account, Royal Albert Hall's Instagram, Royal Albert Hall's YouTube channel, and Royal Albert Hall's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Royal Albert Hall.

Next artists