All information you need
to buy your United Center tickets

United Center Tickets

United Center Tickets

Venue: United Center
Inauguration date: 1994
Capacity: 23,500
City: Chicago (
USA)
Address: 1901 West Madison St, Chicago
104 upcoming events at United Center on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at United Center (Chicago, USA). This venue can host up to 23,500 people and was inaugurated in 1994, 30 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 104 upcoming events at United Center in our database with artists such as Justin Timberlake, Chicago Bulls, Denver Nuggets, Oklahoma City Thunder, Minnesota Timberwolves.

Upcoming Events
Jun
21
Justin Timberlake - Forget Tomorrow World Tour
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 21 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
22
Justin Timberlake
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 22 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
23
Justin Timberlake
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 23 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
02
Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 02 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
03
Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 03 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
04
Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 04 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
05
Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 05 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
06
Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 06 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
07
Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 07 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
08
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 08 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
09
Chicago Bulls vs Portland Trail Blazers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 09 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
10
Chicago Bulls vs Utah Jazz
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 10 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
11
Chicago Bulls vs Utah Jazz
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 11 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
12
Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 12 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
14
Chicago Bulls vs Golden State Warriors
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 14 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
15
Chicago Bulls vs Golden State Warriors
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 15 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
16
Chicago Blackhawks vs Carolina Hurricanes
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 16 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
17
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 17 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
18
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Lakers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 18 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
19
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Lakers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 19 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
20
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 20 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
21
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 21 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
22
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Islanders
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 22 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
23
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Islanders
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 23 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
24
Chicago Blackhawks vs Pittsburgh Penguins
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 24 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
25
Chicago Bulls vs Dallas Mavericks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 25 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
26
Chicago Bulls vs New Orleans Pelicans
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 26 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
27
Chicago Bulls vs New Orleans Pelicans
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 27 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio Spurs
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Chicago Blackhawks vs Philadelphia Flyers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
30
Chicago Bulls vs Houston Rockets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 30 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Chicago Bulls vs Houston Rockets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
01
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 01 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
02
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 02 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
03
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 03 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
04
Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 04 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
05
Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 05 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
06
Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
07
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
08
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 08 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
09
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 09 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
10
Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 10 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
11
Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 11 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
12
Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 12 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
13
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 13 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
14
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 14 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in United Center's social media, here are United Center's Facebook page, United Center's Twitter account, United Center's Instagram, United Center's YouTube channel, and United Center's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by United Center.

Next artists