All information you need
to buy your Peter Kay tickets

Peter Kay Tickets

Peter Kay Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Peter Kay. Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 132 Peter Kay upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Utilita Arena Sheffield, O2 Arena, The SSE Arena Belfast, Utilita Arena Newcastle or Resorts World Arena.

Upcoming events
Feb
17
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
Peter Kay
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Peter Kay
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Peter Kay
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
10
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
22
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 22 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
Peter Kay
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
06
Peter Kay
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
07
Peter Kay
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 07 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
08
Peter Kay
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 08 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
22
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 April 2023
Tickets information
May
05
Peter Kay
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 May 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Peter Kay
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
May
19
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 19 May 2023
Tickets information
May
20
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
03
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 03 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
16
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
16
Peter Kay
Cardiff International Arena
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
17
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
17
Peter Kay
Cardiff International Arena
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
14
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
15
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
28
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
28
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
29
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
12
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
30
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
08
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
09
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
22
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
23
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 September 2023
Tickets information
Oct
06
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
07
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
19
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
20
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 October 2023
Tickets information
Nov
05
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 05 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
06
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 06 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
17
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
18
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 November 2023
Tickets information
Dec
01
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
02
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
15
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
16
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 December 2023
Tickets information
Jan
05
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
05
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
06
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
26
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 26 January 2024
Tickets information
Jan
27
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 January 2024
Tickets information
Feb
09
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 09 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
10
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
23
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
24
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 February 2024
Tickets information
Mar
08
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
09
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
22
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
23
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
05
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
06
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
19
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 19 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
20
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 April 2024
Tickets information
May
03
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 May 2024
Tickets information
May
04
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 04 May 2024
Tickets information
May
17
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 May 2024
Tickets information
May
18
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
01
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
02
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 02 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
14
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
15
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
12
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 12 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
26
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 26 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
27
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
09
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 09 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
10
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
23
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
07
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 07 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
20
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
21
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
10
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
11
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
25
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
21
Peter Kay
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
07
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
20
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
04
Peter Kay
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
05
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
18
Peter Kay
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
19
Peter Kay
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 April 2025
Tickets information
May
02
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Sheffield
Sheffield (
United Kingdom)
Fri 02 May 2025
Tickets information
May
17
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 May 2025
Tickets information
Jun
07
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 June 2025
Tickets information
Jun
21
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 June 2025
Tickets information
Jul
11
Peter Kay
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 11 July 2025
Tickets information
Jul
12
Peter Kay
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 12 July 2025
Tickets information
Jul
25
Peter Kay
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 July 2025
Tickets information
Aug
08
Peter Kay
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 August 2025
Tickets information
Aug
09
Peter Kay
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 August 2025
Tickets information
Sep
05
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 September 2025
Tickets information
Sep
06
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 06 September 2025
Tickets information
Oct
05
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 05 October 2025
Tickets information
Oct
06
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 06 October 2025
Tickets information
Nov
22
Peter Kay
MandS Bank Arena Liverpool
Liverpool (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 November 2025
Tickets information
Dec
05
Peter Kay
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 December 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Peter Kay's social media, here are Peter Kay's Facebook page, Peter Kay's Twitter account, and Peter Kay's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Peter Kay.

Next venues
Some Other Artists