All information you need
to buy your Brighton Centre tickets

Brighton Centre Tickets

Brighton Centre Tickets

Venue: Brighton Centre
Inauguration date: 1977
Capacity: 4,500
City: Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Address: King's Road, Brighton, United Kingdom
34 upcoming events at Brighton Centre on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Brighton Centre (Brighton, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 4,500 people and was inaugurated in 1977, 47 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 34 upcoming events at Brighton Centre in our database with artists such as Paul Smith, David Essex, Crowded House, Ben Howard, Paul Weller.

Upcoming Events
Aug
07
Paul Smith
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
08
Paul Smith
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 08 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
David Essex
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Crowded House
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Ben Howard
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Ben Howard
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Paul Weller
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Il Divo
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Squeeze
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Jane McDonald
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Jason Manford
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Ant Middleton
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Rag'n'Bone Man
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
Idles
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Paul Heaton
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
09
The Human League
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Pete Tong
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Jools Holland
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
19
The Bootleg Beatles
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
31
Queen Extravaganza
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 31 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Craig David
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
14
Bowling For Soup
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
26
Paul Smith
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
27
Paul Smith
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
28
Katherine Ryan
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 February 2025
Tickets information
Apr
12
Jeff Wayne’s The War Of The Worlds - Alive On Stage!
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
15
Gabrielle
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
19
From The Jam 'setting Sons' Tour
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
27
Joe Bonamassa
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Sun 27 April 2025
Tickets information
May
05
The Waterboys
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Mon 05 May 2025
Tickets information
Oct
07
Simply Red
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Tue 07 October 2025
Tickets information
Nov
26
Jimmy Carr
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 November 2025
Tickets information
Nov
27
Jimmy Carr
Brighton Centre
Brighton (
United Kingdom)
Thu 27 November 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Brighton Centre's social media, here are Brighton Centre's Facebook page, Brighton Centre's Twitter account, and Brighton Centre's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Brighton Centre.

Next artists