All information you need
to buy your Manchester Arena tickets

Manchester Arena Tickets

Manchester Arena Tickets

Venue: Manchester Arena
Inauguration date: 1995
Capacity: 21,000
City: Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Address: Victoria Station Approach, Hunts Bank, Manchester M3 1AR, Royaume-Uni
65 upcoming events at Manchester Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Manchester Arena (Manchester, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 21,000 people and was inaugurated in 1995, 25 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 65 upcoming events at Manchester Arena in our database with artists such as Matchroom Boxing Presents Whyte vs Povetkin, Aerosmith, Diana Ross, Billie Eilish, Blossoms.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Manchester Arena. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Manchester Arena.
Upcoming Events
Jul
04
Matchroom Boxing presents Whyte vs Povetkin
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 04 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
18
Aerosmith
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 18 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
19
Diana Ross
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 19 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
21
Billie Eilish
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 21 July 2020
Tickets information
Jul
22
Billie Eilish
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 22 July 2020
Tickets information
Aug
22
Blossoms
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
03
RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Tour 2020
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
12
Giants Live: World Open
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
17
Stormzy
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
2020 Unibet Premier League Darts
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
25
Gerry Cinnamon
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 September 2020
Tickets information
Oct
03
Biffy Clyro
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 03 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
16
Jeff Lynne's Elo
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
17
Simply Red
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 17 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
23
Mcfly
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
25
Niall Horan
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
26
Pussycat Dolls
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 26 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
27
Planet Earth II
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 27 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
28
Rick Astley - A Free Concert For The NHS and Frontline Staff
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
01
The Four Tops and The Temptations
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 01 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
02
Ozzy Osbourne
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 02 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
07
Belinda Carlisle - Howard Jones - Nik Kershaw
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
17
Elton John
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
19
JLS
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
22
Hits Radio Live
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 22 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
27
JLS
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
28
Elton John
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 28 November 2020
Tickets information
Dec
02
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
08
Genesis
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
09
Genesis - The Last Domino?
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
12
Elton John
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
01
Bon Iver
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
10
Bon Iver
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
21
Dua Lipa
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
11
Snoop Dogg
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 11 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
02
Gregory Porter
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 02 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
07
Hans Zimmer
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 07 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
13
Harry Styles
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 13 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
29
The Who
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 29 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version Of The War Of The Worlds
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Craig David
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Celine Dion
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Celine Dion
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Rick Astley - A Free Concert For The NHS and Frontline Staff
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Pet Shop Boys
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Pussycat Dolls
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Barry Manilow
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
Gerry Cinnamon
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
10
Queen - Adam Lambert
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Queen - Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Diana Ross
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Aerosmith
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
14
Diana Ross
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 14 July 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Deep Purple
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Simply Red
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
Alanis Morissette
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
23
Jason Manford
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
24
The Weeknd
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Manchester Arena's social media, here are Manchester Arena's Facebook page, Manchester Arena's Twitter account, Manchester Arena's Instagram, Manchester Arena's YouTube channel, and Manchester Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Manchester Arena.

Next artists