All information you need
to buy your Melkweg tickets

Melkweg Tickets

Melkweg Tickets

Venue: Melkweg
Inauguration date: 1970
Capacity: 1,500
City: Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Address: Lijnbaansgracht 234A, 1017 PH Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
150 upcoming events at Melkweg on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Melkweg (Amsterdam, Netherlands). This venue can host up to 1,500 people and was inaugurated in 1970, 50 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 150 upcoming events at Melkweg in our database with artists such as Circle Jerks, Life Of Agony, Static X, I Prevail, The Rumjacks.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Melkweg. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Melkweg.
Upcoming Events
Aug
09
Circle Jerks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 09 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
11
Life Of Agony - Static X
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 11 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
13
The Rumjacks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 13 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
14
Gianski
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 14 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
22
M Huncho
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 22 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
24
Pixies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 24 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
25
Pixies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 25 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
25
Jay-Way
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 25 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
28
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 28 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
28
Curated By: Talks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 28 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
Richie Kotzen
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
The Rumjacks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
Trippie Redd
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Trippie Redd
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Backyard
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Black Acid
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
05
The History Of Drum and Bass with Live Orchestra
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 05 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
06
Christian Löffler Live
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 06 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
07
Aterciopelados
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 07 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
09
Purity Ring
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 09 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
11
Symphonic Rock Night
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 11 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
13
Trijntje Oosterhuis
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 13 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
16
Aterciopelados
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 16 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
17
BEXEY
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 17 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
19
Mo Gilligan: There’s Mo To Life
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 19 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
21
Clock Opera
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 21 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
23
Hällas
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 23 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
Saint PHNX
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
Nightmares On Wax
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
David Benjamin
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
26
Herzog
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 26 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
27
Rend Collective
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 27 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
29
Zveri
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 29 September 2020
Tickets information
Oct
03
Vroegzat
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 03 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
05
Thundercat
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 05 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
06
Fakear
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 06 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
06
Frog Leap
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 06 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
07
The Chats
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 07 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
08
Squarepusher
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 08 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
09
Danny Vera
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 09 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
09
Fiddler's Green
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 09 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
10
Sophia Kruithof
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 10 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
11
Ukrajina
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 11 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
12
Faces On TV
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 12 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
13
Kiana Ledé
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 13 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
14
Sigala
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 14 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
15
Less Than Jake
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 15 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
16
Pearl Jam Uk
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 16 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
Little Dragon - Sir Was
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
Bladee
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
27
Asking Alexandria
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 27 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
30
Skerryvore
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 30 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
30
Sagopa Kajmer
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 30 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
31
Gaza Night 
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 31 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
01
Pantha du Prince
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 01 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
03
President's Night 2020
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 03 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
04
Astrid S
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 04 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
07
Subterranean Street Society
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 07 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
08
Salmo
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 08 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
09
IAMDDB
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 09 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
10
Level 42
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 10 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
10
If You Catch My Drift
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 10 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
11
Hi-rez
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 11 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
12
Glints
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 12 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
13
Typhoon
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 13 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
13
Blackbriar
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 13 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
14
Typhoon
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 14 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
15
Izo Fitzroy
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 15 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
16
Jeremy Zucker
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 16 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
17
Rhye
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 17 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
18
Smino
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 18 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
20
Typhoon
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 20 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
21
Typhoon
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 21 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
22
Typhoon
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 22 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
24
Massive Wagons
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 24 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
24
Early B - Van Pletzen - Wowi
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 24 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
26
Ane Brun
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 26 November 2020
Tickets information
Dec
01
Poppy
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 01 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
Copperhead County
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
Dimension
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
05
M Huncho
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 05 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
05
Lewis OfMan
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 05 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
10
Midland
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 10 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
12
Amsterdelics
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 12 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
17
Thank God It's Donna
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
20
Jebroer 4 Life Europe Tour
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 20 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
21
No Fun At All - Satanic Surfers
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 21 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
23
Edwin Evers Band
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 23 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
24
Edwin Evers Band
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 24 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
25
The Other Favorites
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 25 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
28
Neck Deep - Supports
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 28 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
06
Pierce Brothers
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 06 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
08
Allie X
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 08 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
18
Mahmood
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
18
Men I Trust
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
20
Blossoms
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 20 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
20
Def P - McGyver
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 20 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
The Jesus and Mary Chain
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
05
The Dandy Warhols
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 05 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
06
The Dead Daisies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 06 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
12
Maykel Blanco Y Su Salsa Mayor
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 12 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
12
Fakear
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 12 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
13
Rumours
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 13 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
16
The Rumjacks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 16 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
19
Michalis Hatzigiannis
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
20
Txarango
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 20 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
24
Samantha Fish
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 24 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
27
Richie Kotzen
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 27 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
28
Isaac Dunbar
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 28 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Elvana
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
01
Asaf Avidan
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Kakkmaddafakka
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Kid Francescoli
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
Giant Rooks
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
The Elvis Concert 2021
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Conception
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Maduk and Friends
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Christian Steiffen
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Guru Guru
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Joe Satriani 
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Owen
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
29
Declan McKenna
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 29 April 2021
Tickets information
May
10
The Chats
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 10 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Joy Division Undercover
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Andrés Calamaro
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Chuck Ragan
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
I Prevail
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Alexandra Savior
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Ligabue
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Enter Shikari
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Steve 'n' Seagulls
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
Hamilton Leithauser
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Black Uhuru
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Wade Bowen
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Katchafire
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
15
Alceu Valenca
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 15 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
05
Mad Caddies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 05 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Pixies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
26
Pixies
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 26 August 2021
Tickets information
Dec
10
New Model Army
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 10 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
New Model Army
Melkweg
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Melkweg's social media, here are Melkweg's Facebook page, Melkweg's Twitter account, Melkweg's Instagram, Melkweg's YouTube channel, and Melkweg's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Melkweg.

Next artists

We have 150 Melkweg upcoming events in our database, here are some upcoming artists: Circle Jerks, Life Of Agony, Static X, I Prevail, The Rumjacks, Early B, Van Pletzen, Gianski, M Huncho, Pixies, Jay-Way, Johnny Cash Roadshow, Richie Kotzen, Trippie Redd, Black Acid, Christian Löffler, Aterciopelados, Purity Ring, Symphonic Rock Night, Trijntje Oosterhuis, BEXEY, Mo Gilligan, Clock Opera, Hällas, Saint PHNX, Nightmares On Wax, David Benjamin, Herzog, Rend Collective, Zveri, Thundercat, Fakear, Frog Leap, The Chats, Kakkmaddafakka, Squarepusher, Danny Vera, Fiddler's Green, Sophia Kruithof, Ukrajina, Faces On TV, Kiana Ledé, Sigala, Less Than Jake, Pearl Jam UK, Little Dragon, sir Was, Bladee, Asking Alexandria, Skerryvore, Sagopa Kajmer, Pantha du Prince, President's Night 2020, Astrid S, Subterranean Street Society, Salmo, IAMDDB, Level 42, Hi-Rez, Glints, Steve 'n' Seagulls, Typhoon, Blackbriar, Izo Fitzroy, Jeremy Zucker, Rhye, Smino, Massive Wagons, Kid Francescoli, Ane Brun, Poppy, Copperhead County, Lewis OfMan, Chuck Ragan, Midland, Enter Shikari, Amsterdelics, Thank God It's Donna, New Model Army, Jebroer, No Fun At All, Satanic Surfers, Edwin Evers Band, The Other Favorites, Neck Deep, Pierce Brothers, Allie X, Mahmood, Men I Trust, Blossoms, The Jesus and Mary Chain, The Dandy Warhols, The Dead Daisies, Maykel Blanco, Rumours, Michalis Hatzigiannis, Txarango, Samantha Fish, Isaac Dunbar, Elvana, Asaf Avidan, Giant Rooks, The Elvis Concert 2021, Conception, Maduk, Christian Steiffen, Guru Guru, Joe Satriani, Owen, Declan McKenna, Andrés Calamaro, Alexandra Savior, Ligabue, Hamilton Leithauser, Black Uhuru, Wade Bowen, Katchafire, Alceu Valenca and Mad Caddies.